Return to Quick Series Speed Ring Insert
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Glenwood Jackson from Baltimore, MD United States  
Service was great! Helped get me the right equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Ciummei from Acton, MA United States  
Great customer service! I received assistance from both Edward and Ruben. Thank you for all of your help.  
The products ordered came in a timely manner and work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its a mounting ring December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Tim J from Arkansas, United States  
Mounting ring that will allow me to swap out the low profile ring if needed.  Another tool in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made. snaps in place easily November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Rudy Pulliam from Jackson, TN United States  
Well made product, fast service, good transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered on time August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Mosse from Greenwich, CT United States  
Delivered on time and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Like a Glove August 4, 2020
Reviewer: David Symonds from Ferndale, MI United States  
The Bowens speed ring adapts my QRB-36 to work my new Aputure 300X and I’m loving the results! Thanks Cheetah Stand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Clement Adutwum from Laurel , MD United States  
I love it I’m just so happy now 🙏🏾🙏🏾

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Schiff from Martinsville, IN United States  
Very pleased with the shipping and this product. Fits perfectly with both my profoto and the Einstein’s with adaptor ring. Will recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a Great Experience! March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Nelson from EL DORADO HILLS, CA United States  
I ordered a speedring to convert my octabox into a hybrid Speedlight modifier and I am so happy it came fast and works perfectly! My octabox is also by cheetahstand and, I believe, is the 28” octabox that is beautifully built and designed. I’m excited to start using it with my new Godox v1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Blumenberg from Chattanooga, TN United States  
The speed-rings work so well and are easy to interchange.  It makes it easy to change from Bowen's to Elinchrom mounts

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items