Return to Low Profile Bowen Speed Ring Insert 144mm (5 11/16")
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Rudy from Jackson, TN United States  
Works great with flashpoint XPLOR 400 Pro allows the entire flash tube to enter the soft box, very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Photoflex ring January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Tup Wright from Seattle, WA United States  
High quality bowens mount fit my photoflex speedring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke, VA United States  
Works as described and a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicely made October 18, 2020
Reviewer: CHRISTINA KRAMER from Long Beach, NY United States  
Good quality, Great Customer service! It feels good to support a small company that creates great products!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Ruchotzke from Maquoketa, IA United States  
I love using CHEETAHstand!  They are always so helpful when I'm not sure which product I need. Great quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick & easy!! July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki Powell from Bakersfield , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Well made but January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Leszkowicz from Findlay, OH United States  
Very well made part but doesn’t fit my Paul Buff boxes.

Cheetah Reply:
The reason do not fit is because you order the wrong one.
You need to order Low Profile Bowen Speed Ring Insert for Paul C. Buff Softboxes
https://www.cheetahstand.com/product-p/sri139-blp.htm

Edward Tang
CheetahStand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised, quick delivery April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goleta, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products! Excellent Service! December 8, 2018
Reviewer: C.K. from Dallas, TX United States  
"These guys are GREAT!  They are very helpful, very knowledgeable and design fantastic light modifiers and photographic equipment.  The   Low Profile Bowen Speed Ring Insert allows the bulb in my Xplor 600 to extend farther out into the modifier than the speed ring it came with.  I will purchase one for every modifier i obtain."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Low profile won't fit the Aputure 120d November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Canada  
"Good product, well made. The downside with the low profile is that the lugs don't sit deep enough in the mount on the Aputure 120d to allow it to rotate into position and lock. Removed about 3mm from the 'inside' of the lugs (closest to the flange) and now it will rotate and engage."

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items