Return to Low Profile Bowen Speed Ring Insert for Paul C. Buff Softboxes
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BOWENS LOW PROFILE February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Rutilio Gonzalez from Cliffwood, NJ United States  
Excellent service, and Product very happy, it fit my Paul C Buff  softboxes Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Sam Wasson from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I ordered this product to convert the speed ring for my 47" octabox that I used with my old Alien Bees to be able to use it with my new Westcott FJ400 lights. It worked perfectly and I'm now able to use my octabox with my new lights and I don't have to go out and spend a bunch of money on new lighting modifiers. The shipping was also super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Baxley from Wewahitchka, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Joey L Calderon from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Loving the product. The only thing is that you sent it USPS. Maybe UPS would be a better choice. It took 9 day to get to the next state over. I know it comes down price. But that's my two cents. Thx for the product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You are great! January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Isa Aydin from Hackensack, NJ United States  
I was looking for low profile balcar to bowens converters, and cheetahstands were simply the only ones who manufacture and delivered this on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Garry Courtney from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Converted all my buff softboxes to bowens mount to use with my Flashpoint AD400's. Perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Garry Courtney from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work like a charm! December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
If you, like me, have Buff softboxes you want to use with Godox lights you will love this product.  No muss, no fuss, easy to convert and use.  Plus the customer service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Juat what I needed! September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Hewitt Visuals from Fairfax, CA United States  
I have been looking for ages to find something that would allow me to use my Paul C. Buff softbox with my Nanlite LED lights. This adapter does exactly that. It fits, it works, and it makes my job easier. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Perfectly August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Robert McCullar from Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States  
With this simple and inexpensive speed ring I am able to use a couple of Paul C Buff light modifiers that have been living in a dark corner of my closet, saving me a considerable sum of money.

The build quality is excellent, and the fit is perfect. The conversion took me no more than five minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items