Return to Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, Versatile, Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Darin LaCrone from Wichita, KS United States  
Love these stands. Very versatile and quick and easy to set up and use in many ways. Had 2 of these and bought 2 more. Will probably add more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah boom stand August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Moore from Austin , TX United States  
I’ve adapted your stand into one of my tools for my business. I own and repair automobile dents without painting. Paintless Dent Repair. The cheetah stand  holds a LED light at the end, it’s a vital in the repair process. It booms far so I can use it in all types of angles. I’m very happy with the stand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Paul T  
Very good quality product. Reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems like a great, sturdy stand February 9, 2021
Reviewer: christine matrangos from omaha, NE United States  
I havent had a chance to use it yet but it seems like a well built, sturdy stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boom Stand December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Workman from La Puente, CA United States  
Excellent quality and build, very sturdy. Fantastic offer on "Deal of the Day".  Lighting fast shipping. Thank you Edward!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Randall Fender from Republic , MO United States  
Use this stand for a light that is used for painless automotive dent repair. Excellent quality! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New rolling light stand is awsome! August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Williams from Royse City, TX United States  
I recently purchased one of the new rolling light stands and found it to be fantastic. I plan to buy several more. You can't go wrong with this product. I have not found anything else like it with this level of quality. It's just solid. To top it off shipment was received within two days which far exceeded my requirement of 4. I have always been very pleased with cheetahstand. com

Five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice Stand August 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Honeycutt from Post Falls, ID United States  
For the money you cannot find a better stand than this. Seems very stout and is exactly what I was wanting it for (to mount a PDR light on).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Corey from MO United States  
I ordered the rolling boom stand to repurpose it to use in the paintless dent repair industry. It works as expected and will be ordering another stand soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand December 18, 2019
Reviewer: William Brussard from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
The Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand is First-Rate!
Great Value, Professional, and Built Tough. Great leg spread for stability and the quality casters make the stand glide effortlessly.Comes with everything you need and is backed up with awesome Cheetah reliability!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items