Return to Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand December 18, 2019
Reviewer: William Brussard from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
The Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand is First-Rate!
Great Value, Professional, and Built Tough. Great leg spread for stability and the quality casters make the stand glide effortlessly.Comes with everything you need and is backed up with awesome Cheetah reliability!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stand! December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie  
Just got it today and was amazed at the quality and ability to convert on so many ways. I’ll be using this for my 86” PLM for family, children, and babies and this fits the bill perfectly. I’ll be ordering a second one now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Shom's Photography from SOCAL  
My second One!!!!
One of the best rolling stand for location and studios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rolling Boom December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vallejo, CA United States  
Sturdy stand, that quickly and easily becomes very compact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Boom October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Mosse from Greenwich, CT United States  
Timely delivery, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rolling Boom Stand October 3, 2018
Reviewer: David Ferry from Gilroy, CA United States  
I really needed a good mobile stand with wheels and was determined to not cheap out this time. My two current stands with boom arms have no wheels and frankly were not that much money and adjusting them was a pain. I did some research about CheetahStand and a few other brands, but not only was CheetaStand the best price it was the best stand. I watched the video they made to demonstrate how to use it and it is pure genius the way it is designed. Before I saw it I thought I would end up with a chrome looking heavy duty stand, they all pretty much look the same, and look good, but after seeing how cleaver the Cheetahstand is, I had to get it. I have used it for a few days now and it is living up to how awesome it looked on that video. Great job Cheetahstand. I am about 4 modifiers in also and the build quality is great there too. THX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boom September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Shom's Photography from Socal  
This stand is amazing great for product,still life, studio, and location work. Keep putting out great products Edward and I will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Cuadros from charlotte, NC United States  
excellent product. very well designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stand August 28, 2018
Reviewer: joe baldwin from Morrisville, PA United States  
Cheetah Rolling stand has been the best new pickup for my location work. This stand is a beast! It’s strong and durable as well as practical in the fact that you can use it as a upright stand light holder or a holder for modifiers like the lantern that require a little throw to hang light over your talents head. The locking wheels make it great for on location shoots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect stand at a great price June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wise II from Fontana, CA United States  
Having the boom arm built into the stand is a great idea. The ability to use the stand as a basic stand or a boom arm stand (on casters) increases the usability of this stand. The casters are smooth and heavy duty. The folding locking legs are a great design versus the traditional sliding legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items