Return to Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New rolling light stand is awsome! August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Williams from Royse City, TX United States  
I recently purchased one of the new rolling light stands and found it to be fantastic. I plan to buy several more. You can't go wrong with this product. I have not found anything else like it with this level of quality. It's just solid. To top it off shipment was received within two days which far exceeded my requirement of 4. I have always been very pleased with cheetahstand. com

Five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice Stand August 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Honeycutt from Post Falls, ID United States  
For the money you cannot find a better stand than this. Seems very stout and is exactly what I was wanting it for (to mount a PDR light on).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Corey from MO United States  
I ordered the rolling boom stand to repurpose it to use in the paintless dent repair industry. It works as expected and will be ordering another stand soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand December 18, 2019
Reviewer: William Brussard from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
The Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand is First-Rate!
Great Value, Professional, and Built Tough. Great leg spread for stability and the quality casters make the stand glide effortlessly.Comes with everything you need and is backed up with awesome Cheetah reliability!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stand! December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie  
Just got it today and was amazed at the quality and ability to convert on so many ways. I’ll be using this for my 86” PLM for family, children, and babies and this fits the bill perfectly. I’ll be ordering a second one now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Rolling Boom Stand April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Shom's Photography from SOCAL  
My second One!!!!
One of the best rolling stand for location and studios.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rolling Boom December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vallejo, CA United States  
Sturdy stand, that quickly and easily becomes very compact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Boom October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Mosse from Greenwich, CT United States  
Timely delivery, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rolling Boom Stand October 3, 2018
Reviewer: David Ferry from Gilroy, CA United States  
I really needed a good mobile stand with wheels and was determined to not cheap out this time. My two current stands with boom arms have no wheels and frankly were not that much money and adjusting them was a pain. I did some research about CheetahStand and a few other brands, but not only was CheetaStand the best price it was the best stand. I watched the video they made to demonstrate how to use it and it is pure genius the way it is designed. Before I saw it I thought I would end up with a chrome looking heavy duty stand, they all pretty much look the same, and look good, but after seeing how cleaver the Cheetahstand is, I had to get it. I have used it for a few days now and it is living up to how awesome it looked on that video. Great job Cheetahstand. I am about 4 modifiers in also and the build quality is great there too. THX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boom September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Shom's Photography from Socal  
This stand is amazing great for product,still life, studio, and location work. Keep putting out great products Edward and I will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items