Return to Reflector Holder Arm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reflector Holder Arm July 31, 2021
Reviewer: DEMETRICK BANKS from Ridgeland, MS United States  
Another Great Product!!  I Love Cheetah Stand Products!  Always Reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reflector Holder Arm March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Leo Loera from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Solid product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reflector arm... February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ron McGuire from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Call me lazy or crazy, but, "sometimes" it's just easier and quicker and "better light" to just bounce a little, than messing with flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I was looking for January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jared Ribic from Seattle  
I had a very similar reflector holder arm (from another manufacturer) that eventually broke and I reordered from them to replace it.  When the replacement arrived it was of inferior quality.

When I saw the Cheetahstand version online it looked similar to the older more sturdy version I wanted and the price was too good to be true so I ordered it.  It arrived a couple days ago and I'm very happy with it.  This thing is built to last and very well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Cole from CENTREVILLE, MI United States  
Attaches easy and stays in place! If you have had a reflector arm that didn’t you know that it is invaluable that it does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is a solid performer September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Gooden from El Cajon, CA United States  
The arm holder is a solid performer and arrived just in time to test before being put into serve. Thanks Cheetah Stand Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more sliding reflectors August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westlake Village, CA United States  
After years of watching badly gaffed reflectors fall from light stands, slide off chairs, tie up my free hand, etc., this handy tool puts the reflector where you want and keeps it there. Highly useful when working alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another quality accessory January 24, 2017
Reviewer: D. Speer from Santa Fe, NM United States  
This securely holds a reflector on a standard light stand. It's balanced position, ability to expand to a substantial size, innovative grippers, and completely adjustable positioning all make using this simple and effective. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
It's well made and works as advertised. I recommend this product for anyone looking for something to hold reflectors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reflector holder. June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Harris from Mabank, TX United States  
Came quicker than I expected and of really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items