Return to RiceBowl Color Coded U Bracket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Powerful and secure October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Didimio Rios from Aguadilla, PR United States  
The U bracket is a indispensable for any monolight and softbox together.  Provide support and security for both units, because all the weight is carried by the U bracket, protecting the  monolight and the softbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Secure and perfect fit March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ted Wilson from Elk Grove, CA United States  
I purchased this bracket to give me additional options for the Rice Bowl over the Chop Stick. It fit the Rice Bowl perfectly and my Elinchrom lights as well as my AD400 Pro with the Elinchrom adapter. It’s rock solid and provided a secure platform to mount to the lightstand. Definitely a fantastic option for the Rice Bowls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 U Bracket April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Earl Baugh from Davenport, IA United States  
Nice fit not to heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speed Pro Bracket March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Gooden from El Cajon, CA United States  
Fantastic piece of gear and I love how it mates to my softboxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No stress on my flash February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jaime Rodriguez from Stanley, ND United States  
This U brake is a must, is not cheap made feels heavy duty, worth the money.  Has 1 lock on each side.  Keeps the weight off my strobe.  Strobe just slides on and off!   Its a beauty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does it's job well! July 25, 2017
Reviewer: J. Beck from California  
I give it 4 1/2 stars because it is very well built and does it's job for keeping the weight off of the strobe, however when you look at the litemotiv or zeppelin version, you can see that this one doesn't allow you to move both adjusting arms because it sits flush to the back of the bracket. You can't adjust the modifier as freely once it's attached as with those brackets.

Cheetah reply:

I don't quite understand what you talking about.......
Please email me  info@cheetahstand.com

Edward Tang

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saves wear and stress January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Don from AZ United States  
Removes weight from the strobe/modifier and provides sturdy base for controlling strobe position and adjustments.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely September 17, 2016
Reviewer: RYAN NGUYEN from MEDIA, PA United States  
This is my first time use U-Bracket.  It is worked for the money you spend.  I would recommend photographer should own a set or more for your studios...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RiceBowl Color Coded U Bracket August 24, 2016
Reviewer: michael wilson from Los Angeles, CA United States  
RiceBowl Color Coded U Bracket is the best way to support large light modifiers such as the 150 rice bowl.  It takes the stress off the head and transfers it to the U Bracket.  I have two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rice Bowl May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Shad Ramsey from Granbury, TX United States  
Picked up and set up on teturn to studio. Light quality added another style to my portfolio.

Was this review helpful to you?