Return to 36" Easy Open Deep Parabolic Softbox with Chopstick Focusing System MKII
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RiceBowl April 3, 2019
Reviewer: chris hope from New Britain, CT United States  
High quality softbox. Best I've ever used. Easy to setup and take down. Glad I purchased it..highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great modifier, esp with chopstick March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Brian F. from Portland, ME United States  
I’ve owned the RB-120 for several years, but was looking for something smaller, more portable, easier to set up but with that same great, specular light quality .  As soon as I saw this new easy release version I ordered it along with the MKII chopstick.  I couldn’t be happier with the results of my first two shoots.   With it so easy to use, I’ll be using it a lot more from here on out.  Great material quality as well and I love the carrying case too.  Thanks Cheetahstand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Value December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robert ONeill from San Jose, CA United States  
Love this Softbox. Quick to set up once you understand the best way to do it. Cheetahstand is a genuine find. And the quality is much better than the Godox. Price is excellent too. My highest recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RB 90 April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Earl Baugh from Davenport, IA United States  
Beautiful looking modifier good light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous light February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Karanikis from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
Perfect modifier for portraits, high build quality, easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Actually not bad. I absolutely like it! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Marc-Anthony Cherubin from North Miami Beach, FL United States  
I am definitely pro affordable functionality - there is no sense in paying high price tags simply because the big boys of photography use high end products (granted some of the products have the technology & craftsmanship to back it up).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would buy another one. February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Lopez from Fort Worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Frith from Sarasota, FL United States  
What a great light mod, has a very high quality feel and finish. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! Amazing light! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Cruey from Bluefield, VA United States  
Awesome product! Amazing light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product -- great service May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very happy with the RiceBowl. The internal baffle was missing one tie so they kindly shipped it to me and apologized.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items