Return to 48" Easy Open Deep Parabolic Softbox with Chopstick Focusing System MKII
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional Parabolic Softbox April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ulysses from NY United States  
There is no question that CheetahStand ha offered some of THE best values in high-quality products available at an easy-to-sell price point. This time with the RB-120P + Chopstick II they have outdone themselves. I’ve owned several of the CheetahStand RiceBowl series over the years, and this is their best one yet. Manufacturing quality seems higher, and tolerances seem tighter. Yet the device is simply made and should be easy to maintain. It seems as durable as ever, and should sustain a fall in the unlikely event that this happens.

I was even more impressed by the workmanship of the Chopstick II. Crafted out of aluminum, it is solid, has enough weight to instill confidence for mounting your strobe, while being lightweight enough to make it easy to install and use.

I cannot wait to put this awesome new set of tools to work! Thank you, Edward Tang and CheetahStand Team, for doing it yet again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RiceBowl April 3, 2019
Reviewer: chris hope from New Britain, CT United States  
High quality softbox. Best I've ever used. Easy to setup and take down. Glad I purchased it..highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Value December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robert ONeill from San Jose, CA United States  
Love this Softbox. Quick to set up once you understand the best way to do it. Cheetahstand is a genuine find. And the quality is much better than the Godox. Price is excellent too. My highest recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RB 90 April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Earl Baugh from Davenport, IA United States  
Beautiful looking modifier good light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous light February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Karanikis from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
Perfect modifier for portraits, high build quality, easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Actually not bad. I absolutely like it! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Marc-Anthony Cherubin from North Miami Beach, FL United States  
I am definitely pro affordable functionality - there is no sense in paying high price tags simply because the big boys of photography use high end products (granted some of the products have the technology & craftsmanship to back it up).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would buy another one. February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Lopez from Fort Worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Frith from Sarasota, FL United States  
What a great light mod, has a very high quality feel and finish. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! Amazing light! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Cruey from Bluefield, VA United States  
Awesome product! Amazing light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product -- great service May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very happy with the RiceBowl. The internal baffle was missing one tie so they kindly shipped it to me and apologized.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items