Return to Cheetah 42" Quick SoupBowl
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service great product June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Martin Boling from Bloomington, IN United States  
Thank you! I am going to use it on an advertising shoot today.
mb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, perfect size March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Spencer Imbrock Photography from New York, NY United States  
Really pleased with this product, especially for the price point. 48" is a little too big for my space, but 42" is PERFECT and I retain the softness I wanted. Really pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent again and again. February 12, 2022
Reviewer: Ken Murphy Photography from Midlothian, TX United States  
Was able to seamlessly pick up product at their warehouse just before the ice storm of 2022.  They were very helpful and as always, the Cheetah series is simply wonderful.  You can't beat the price point and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 42 inch Soup bowl February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Sargeant from Odenton, MD United States  
Beyond a excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product - FAST delivery January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Robin H from Atlanta, GA United States  
This is a beautiful product. Easy to set up and high quality. Shooting tomorrow and excited to see the light!
Super fast delivery as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jr from California  
Love this product. I’ve done tons of research tying to find the best soft box to produce soft shadows and reduced highlights. This product gave me more than I expected for less cost as profoto products. The only thing which this company had nothing to do with was the three time delay from fedEx. I had stayed home for three days to make sure I was there when this product delivered. But, the wait was worth it. The materials are nice and the ease of setup is an A++. It is heavy and with the light the set up is a bit challenging for one person. Make sure you have sand bags for your C stand. Must have durable stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Buying Experience September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Albert Pena from Dallas, TX United States  
I had an excellent buying experience with Reuben as he really helped me decide which products to get for what I needed. Knowledgeable and friendly and great customer service. Thank you and I'll see y'all again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speed & Portability July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Everett from Oakland, CA United States  
I love the ease of use at set up and break down of all the Soup Bowl products, saves time on both ends of shooting not to mention their great build quality, as well as customer support. I've used them in studio, on location, as well as special events, & fashion shows, they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QSB 42 July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sergio Camero from Miami , FL United States  
First time buyer and the QSB 42 is awesome  ......
It is everything and more, than what I expected !!!!!!
The customer service was great and it was in my hands in less than a week !!!!!!
Used it and the light is beautiful  !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big and flexible July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Collin from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I have used the 42" SoupBowl for several years for a variety of shoot from on location headshots, to product shoots, to group shots.  Paired with a Godox AD600 it provides a lot of well defused light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items