Return to Cheetah 26" Quick SoupBowl
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 29, 2021
Reviewer: David from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Professional quality made softbox that will work for years. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick SoupBowl December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michael T from CA United States  
Quick shipping, really like Cheetah modifiers and that they come with all the accessories make them great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 31, 2020
Reviewer: John B from Georgia  
This was perfect for my needs.  Light weight and a quick setup for location work on the move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah 26" Quick SoupBowl August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jose Islas from San Diego, CA United States  
The 26" Quick SoupBowl is also of good quality materials and seems v very sturdy. It is the perfect size for on location shoots. It is easy set-up & dismantle and I also appreciate that it comes with it's own carry case as well.

Overall, my first impressions are this is a very good product as well and I also can't to take it out on location for a shoot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality! June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bozeman, MT United States  
Really happy with my SoupBowl so far!  Glad that a Profoto speedring is an option - much more affordable than a Profit Softbox and from what I can tell so far the quality is comparable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QSB-26 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ron from Girard, KS United States  
CheetahStand 26" Quick SoupBowl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product!!! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rudy Rivera from Pomona, CA United States  
Came quick and packed in great shape!! Thank you! I’ll be placing another order ASAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah 26" Quick SoupBowl May 21, 2020
Reviewer: NORMAN TESCH from WAKEFIELD, MI United States  
i like that they took into consideration of my needs and not just sell me the most expensive stuff on the shelf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent build quality February 5, 2020
Reviewer: James Ollick from Grayson, GA United States  
I had been looking for a good light modifier at a reasonable price. I found the Cheetah 26" Quick SoupBowl is just what I needed. Along with the Speed Pro S Bracket, it does the job well. Standard delivery was quick, I had the order 3 days after I placed the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetastand QSB-26 December 24, 2019
Reviewer: William Brussard from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
Very pleased with this modifier. Edward and his team at Cheetastand stand by their products. Quality materials and Quality service. Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items