Return to Cheetah 26" Quick SoupBowl
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 26” soup bowl November 2, 2021
Reviewer: kelly knudson from bronx, NY United States  
Love the umbrella. And fast shipping. Win win for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Compact Softbox August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Casey Hartman from Alexandria, VA United States  
I wanted a softbox that wasn't too small and not too big since I do on-location photography, including some outdoor events. I like the 26 inch size as the wind shouldn't catch it too much that would cause the stand to fall over. This worked wonderful at an outdoor, evening wedding last weekend at diffusing the light to reflect off the tent as guests danced. As reviews I watched pointed out and I experienced, it was very easy to setup and breakdown with both diffuser layers on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and Customer service July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Crosier from Okmulgee, OK United States  
Buying on line  is always a shot in the dark. You never know what you will get. With Cheetahstand, I was very happy with both the quality of the  quick soup bowl beauty dishes and also the amazing service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 29, 2021
Reviewer: David from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Professional quality made softbox that will work for years. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick SoupBowl December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michael T from CA United States  
Quick shipping, really like Cheetah modifiers and that they come with all the accessories make them great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 31, 2020
Reviewer: John B from Georgia  
This was perfect for my needs.  Light weight and a quick setup for location work on the move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah 26" Quick SoupBowl August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jose Islas from San Diego, CA United States  
The 26" Quick SoupBowl is also of good quality materials and seems v very sturdy. It is the perfect size for on location shoots. It is easy set-up & dismantle and I also appreciate that it comes with it's own carry case as well.

Overall, my first impressions are this is a very good product as well and I also can't to take it out on location for a shoot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality! June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bozeman, MT United States  
Really happy with my SoupBowl so far!  Glad that a Profoto speedring is an option - much more affordable than a Profit Softbox and from what I can tell so far the quality is comparable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QSB-26 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ron from Girard, KS United States  
CheetahStand 26" Quick SoupBowl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product!!! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rudy Rivera from Pomona, CA United States  
Came quick and packed in great shape!! Thank you! I’ll be placing another order ASAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items