Return to Cheetah 36" Deep Parabolic Quick RiceBowl
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36” Softbox April 24, 2021
Reviewer: John H.  
Product works great. Just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality and Value April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Covey from San Diego, CA United States  
I’ve been a professional photographer for more than 40 years and tend to invest in quality equipment. I needed a quick set up parabolic for location work and saw the reviews for Cheetah stand products so I decided to give it a try. First of all customer service was great. They called right after I ordered to check my address and confirm credit card info. I received my order in two days. Upon opening the box I was blown away not only by the quality of the Para, but with all of the accessories and the included bag. I put it right to work and haven’t been disappointed in any aspect of the para. Thank you Cheetahstand! This is just the beginning of our professional relationship. I’ll be ordering 2 strip lights as soon as they’re back in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36” Deep Para Quick RiceBowl. October 24, 2020
Reviewer: vincent huizinga from Sherman, CT United States  
The 36 inch Deep Para Quick RiceBowl
Is well built, sturdy and gives excellent light quality!
I bought it with the Elinchrom speed ring and use it with the Ranger Rx speed a/s Power packs.
Easy and quick to set up with lots of possibilities to diffuse your light.
It comes with extras like Grid, double diffuser, beauty dish and I was able to quickly achieve beautiful light when used for my portraits.
The shipping was also lighting fast and for the price a no brainer.
I highly recommend this box to anyone
In need of a great light modifier.
Will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Highest of Quality for a Great Price December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Connell  
I was very impressed with how everything was packaged upon first receiving my items. I can definitely tell Cheetah Stand cares about build quality because their products feel very durable and sturdy. I also really admire their attention to design and detail. It’s the little things that make the biggest difference in a product. You can’t go wrong with Cheetah Stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36" Quick RiceBowl October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Lambrecht from Ray Township, MI United States  
Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best light modifier ever. October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Bjork from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Roomy carrying case.
Easy to setup and take down.
Great accessories included to fine tune the light.
Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36" Quick RiceBowl October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Boivin from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Upon receiving the RiceBowl, I realized how well packaged the bowl was. Pulling out the bowl and set up was a breeze. Not a flimsy build at all. Quality build to last. Can easily take this mobile. Get what you pay for. I will be trying out the auto stand next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great modifiers - really nice August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Waldstein from Scarborough, ME United States  
Great build and really flexible and sets up very quickly. Worth wile to spend just a little more to get a quality product and the pre-sales support was great answering all of my question (and I had a lot) quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Product May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Blumenberg from Chattanooga, TN United States  
I just received my Deep Para Quick Ricebowl.  I was able to use it on a headshot session.  So quick to put together!  The build quality is superb and I will definitely buy more products from Cheetah Stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome softbox March 19, 2019
Reviewer: David Crewe from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Very impressed with the quality of the build, and the price point for this softbox. I wasn't expecting to get a grid with purchase also so that was a super nice surprise! Very much can recommend this guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items