Return to Cheetah 26" Quick Lantern
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lámpara October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Janler Paca from Tucker , GA United States  
Genial un producto excelente!!
Lo recomiendo !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 26" quick lantern September 16, 2019
Reviewer: anon from tristate  
Excellent design, easy to open/close, easy to put the cover on; just put the cover on, set it on the floor open side up, hold  the open end flaps with your hands while you push down to engage the lock, & you'll be able to see inside to see the lock engage properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Doiy from Pacifica, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous option September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kent Sievers from Papillion, NE United States  
When you just need to fill a space with clean, natural-looking light this is a great option. Works as a main or fill for portraits as well. I'm also thinking its shape would be helpful when working outside on a windy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetahstand Quick Lantern June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Eva Ricci  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the new lantern light February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Andrews from cedar park, TX United States  
The lantern light is so easy to put together after taking it out of the box and it was delivered quickly.  I love your pricing and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing light from such a little modifer January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Shom's Photography from Socal  
Amazing light from such a little modifer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nikolas Litsikas from BERKELEY, MO United States  
An another one added to my collection to enable me to up grade my photography.  Thanks much Mr. TANG for a very well and creative products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Lantern August 28, 2018
Reviewer: joe baldwin from Morrisville, PA United States  
I love this diffuser. I use it for headshots, it’s heavy duty build is no joke. People see my equipment and they know I’m getting down to business. I love the  durability and can use the lanterns even cast of light for overhead shots in my videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great modifier for real estate June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Lance from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Allows diffused light to fill a room for architectural or real estate photography. Also does a nice job for raising ambient light in portrait. Very well constructed and easy to set up.
Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items