Return to Cheetah 26" Quick Lantern
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 26 lantern July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Tim k from San Antonio, TX United States  
This item is unique to light modifiers, puts out gorgeous soft light, works great for multiple subjects. Very stoutly built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game changer January 12, 2020
Reviewer: marvin jenkins from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
I must say, this cheetah Lantern have really improved my studio photos. I love the way the light just wrap around your subjects. Thanks for this wonderful modifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lámpara October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Janler Paca from Tucker , GA United States  
Genial un producto excelente!!
Lo recomiendo !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 26" quick lantern September 16, 2019
Reviewer: anon from tristate  
Excellent design, easy to open/close, easy to put the cover on; just put the cover on, set it on the floor open side up, hold  the open end flaps with your hands while you push down to engage the lock, & you'll be able to see inside to see the lock engage properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Doiy from Pacifica, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous option September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kent Sievers from Papillion, NE United States  
When you just need to fill a space with clean, natural-looking light this is a great option. Works as a main or fill for portraits as well. I'm also thinking its shape would be helpful when working outside on a windy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetahstand Quick Lantern June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Eva Ricci  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the new lantern light February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Andrews from cedar park, TX United States  
The lantern light is so easy to put together after taking it out of the box and it was delivered quickly.  I love your pricing and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing light from such a little modifer January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Shom's Photography from Socal  
Amazing light from such a little modifer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nikolas Litsikas from BERKELEY, MO United States  
An another one added to my collection to enable me to up grade my photography.  Thanks much Mr. TANG for a very well and creative products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items