Return to Cheetah 9"x35" Quick StripBox
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this product! November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Pitmon from Lake Butler, FL United States  
Shipped the same day I ordered, arrived promptly, and I absolutely love the product. I will be purchasing more from Cheetahstand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Softbox for On Location Shoots October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Walens from COLLEGEVILLE, PA United States  
I needed a portable softbox to take with me to on-location shoots.  The Cheetah 9"x35" Quick StripBox is exactly what I needed.  It is very high quality and very portable so I can easily transport my equipment.  It sets up in seconds and works great with my strobes.  I highly recommend this Stripbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very narrow but as stated September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Bachmann from Levittown, NY United States  
Should provide great rim light.  I'm trying to create blue moonlight rim light tonight.  Missed the blood moon by a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality of build and of size September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Built incredibly well and a really great size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As always fast shipping and fantastic bargain. August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Benda from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I bought a strip box. Shipping was very quick and free. Stripbox was very nice an outstanding value. This is about the 5th purchase from Cheetah. All have been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stripbox August 13, 2019
Reviewer: John D'Arcangelo from Fairfield, NJ United States  
Great prodect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service, great product July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Ellis from Madison, MS United States  
Received my two 9x35 strip boxes within a few days of placing my order and promptly used them to photograph an area HS volleyball team.  The construction is solid and they worked flawlessly.  The inclusion of grids and a nice bag at this price point is fantastic.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetahstand Outstanding May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Yeo from Salem, OR United States  
I've got 3 of these, all lowpro bm mounts.
I use them speedlight's or monolights or both. I love them. Thx Edward

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetahstand Outstanding April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Yeo from Salem, OR United States  
Easy purchase, Great quality,
I love my cheetahstand gear.

Thanks Edward

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strip boxes April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Hector Rivera from Clifton, NJ United States  
All I can say is WOW ,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items