Return to Cheetah 9"x35" Quick StripBox
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Allen Baxter from Boise, ID United States  
The 9x35 Quick StripBox is an excellent build and easy to use. Their  price is an excellent value for the price as it is for all their products. Customer service is exceptional at CheetahStand. I have recommended them to friends for this reason. Thanks and appreciate this level of product quality and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Q9x35 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Cornell Moody from Chester, VA United States  
Cheetahstand 9x35 Quick Stripbox

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Stripboxes? October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Vallentiny from Keller, TX United States  
I went the inexpensive route first, got two other brands for the price of one Cheetah stripbox.  Spent an hour trying to assemble it, realized I didn't want to hassle that everytime I wanted to use it.  Sent them back and bought two Cheetahstand boxes.  Well worth the extra cost in terms of both convenience and performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Stripbox, fast shipping! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Sam S. from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Cheetah Q9x35
I was in the market for a high quality stripbox that had dimensions that were just the right width and height, and had to be portable and easy to set up ON LOCATION. All other brand options came up short (or too long) in one way or the other. I'm glad I found the Cheetahstand Q9x35. I can carry it in its bag, deploy it on location, and pack it closed while keeping the inner baffle, outer diffuser installed with the grid. This saves A LOT of time between set-up and take-down. The low-profile Bowens speedring I ordered with it fits my Godox/Flashpoint 400pro/600pro perfectly. Lastly and most importantly, the quality of light it produces is exquisitely soft, controlled, and very white. This is my first product order from Cheetahstand and I'm very impressed with the quality and design of their lighting modifiers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the size March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Sundmacker from BUTTE, MT United States  
This stripbox is a lot smaller than my other box (12x36) but it give me finer control especially when I attach the grid. By the way I didn't know that was included, nice touch. I do love the the way it can be set up in a blink of an eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this product! November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Pitmon from Lake Butler, FL United States  
Shipped the same day I ordered, arrived promptly, and I absolutely love the product. I will be purchasing more from Cheetahstand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Softbox for On Location Shoots October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Walens from COLLEGEVILLE, PA United States  
I needed a portable softbox to take with me to on-location shoots.  The Cheetah 9"x35" Quick StripBox is exactly what I needed.  It is very high quality and very portable so I can easily transport my equipment.  It sets up in seconds and works great with my strobes.  I highly recommend this Stripbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very narrow but as stated September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Bachmann from Levittown, NY United States  
Should provide great rim light.  I'm trying to create blue moonlight rim light tonight.  Missed the blood moon by a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality of build and of size September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Built incredibly well and a really great size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As always fast shipping and fantastic bargain. August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Benda from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I bought a strip box. Shipping was very quick and free. Stripbox was very nice an outstanding value. This is about the 5th purchase from Cheetah. All have been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items