Return to Cheetah 32"x48" Quick Rectangular Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32x48 Softbox January 14, 2021
Reviewer: kathleen colbourn from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
This softbox provides a nice soft light when needed.  I have a very small 'studio' space and find that it is rather large in my space but will be perfect when I move up.  The box was easy to put together, sturdy and arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in class November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Trudy Williams from Royse City, TX United States  
Always fast delivery, 100% on the money. Best products in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photography November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Oliver Nelson from McKinney, TX United States  
Provides the needed coverage and wrap around to balance lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A steal of a deal and so very well made! July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Chezaray from Las Vegas Nevada  
For headshot really amazing light  I do own a same size  with Chimera  but my interior is white  I always wanted the silver interior and a fabric grid  that is $318 and the sofbox is $336. So for this Cheetah box this is a steal of a deal.
I'm using it with Buff DigiBee  not a problem at all very light and fabric are well made and color balance is really clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great and Easy to use products October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Mardre from Fayetteville, NC United States  
These modifiers have really increased my session process efficiency. Excellent build quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Aubrey Blalock from Boerne, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32x48" quick softbox w/low-profile Bowen mount September 16, 2019
Reviewer: anon from tristate  
Love this; the low-profile mount makes a big difference in how far the flashtube protrudes into the softbox, and the softbox is well built. Also like the quick release mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome as always! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Kenward from Palmyra, VA United States  
I used my 32"x48" Quick Box yesterday for a girls soccer team.  Easy to setup, easy to teardown and most importantly...awesome light on the girls!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect for our studio lighting August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Cotellessa from Nutley, NJ United States  
works perfect in the studio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow. Impressed August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Scott S from Kansas City  
Very impressed with the construction and speed at which you can set this up!  An excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items