Return to Cheetah 32"x48" Quick Rectangular Box
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for our studio lighting August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Cotellessa from Nutley, NJ United States  
works perfect in the studio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow. Impressed August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Scott S from Kansas City  
Very impressed with the construction and speed at which you can set this up!  An excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large rectangular softbox August 4, 2019
Reviewer: James Skintauy from Campbell, CA United States  
I purchased this hoping to get very soft "window" light and was told to get a 3 x 4' softbox. This one is close enough. It produces beautiful light and has all the Cheetahstand goodness like easy setup (like and umbrella) and good build quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
I'm continuing to replace other light modifiers with Cheetah. Well built!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size light modifier... October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Slate from Schertz, TX United States  
The Rectangular Q32x48 “window” box is perfect for most photography situations.  It produces soft even light.  It’s very versatile.  You can create many different looks just by modifying the box with or without the deflector plate, and inner and outer baffles.  Quick and easy set up.  Why would you own one? Or two?  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Duane Blocker from Houston, TX United States  
Well constructed, and speedy delivery. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and service! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Baroulette from Miramar, FL United States  
Great quality and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah 32"x48" Quick Rectangular Box February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jewett Hill Photography from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Solid construction, easy setup, and the quality of light is what one would expect from a double diffused softbox of this size.

Because of the ease of use and quality this is my go to softbox in this size and shape.

With that said, Edward's customer service is top notch, he concerns himself with both affordability and quality, and I will continue to purchase from him without question because I know I'll get taken care of.

Thanks, Edward. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY HELPFUL February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Muldoon from Carrollton, TX United States  
I was very impressed with the customer service I received. And I love my soft box! Will be sharing images very soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Setup February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Killeen, TX United States  
This is by far one of the easiest setup soft boxes you will ever purchase and the build quality mirror even the most expensive brands. This Softbox uses an umbrella type setup, You simply leave the inner and outter diffusers attached, push down and lock to open. You can also control the softness and hardens by simply removing the diffusers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items