Return to Cheetah 32"x48" Quick Rectangular Box
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Why would anyone buy anything anywhere else May 19, 2022
Reviewer: Argun Tekant from Cupertino, CA United States  
Yet another CheetahStand product that looks like you could buy anywhere else, until you use it and then realize how good it is.

The special feature of this window box is the inclusion of the beauty dish attachment. Which at first you wonder why would you need that, but then you realize that by eliminating the hot spots you have a true window light.

And I can’t write a review without mentioning Edward and the team that will take care of you, making sure you have the right things you need, and even if nothing’s wrong with your order, they will still try to make it better.


Cheetah Reply:

Thank you so much
Edward Tang

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah is the best! December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Amelia G from Bozeman, MT United States  
Works great and the price can't be beat!  So happy they make an attachment to work with my Profoto lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Q32X48 September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Delesia Jackson from Lynwood, CA United States  
5 Star

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific product, above and beyond July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry G from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have many Cheetah stand products. All have been terrific. In the case of my last purchase I was delivering it to a place other than my home address of the credit card. They put the order on hold to make sure that I was the actual customer, and that I wasn't being ripped off. I consider this excellent service!!! So, they found I was the real customer and shipped it out. The promised delivery was about 8-10 days, I believe. But I got it in 3 days! They definitely delivered over my expectations. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built Like A Tank July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Seshu Badrinath from Avon, CT United States  
I resisted buying this for a long time, and then bought another version of this from another company and it just didn't work with the way I work - fast and on-location. This QRB is quite likely the fastest modifier I can set up on site. Plus, it's light! So, taking this along isn't an issue. The quality of the light is sublime. Seriously, this should be your very first light modifier. This will serve you well and for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Came through for me! March 5, 2021
Reviewer: John T from San Rafael, CA United States  
I ordered this for an upcoming shoot and wasn't sure if it would arrive in time, so left a note to tell them as such. Once I placed the order, I immediately got a call from a guy there telling me that they will process and ship the order for me right away, and they would pay the extra shipping cost to guarantee it.  Well, it showed up the day before my shoot.  The quality for this softbox is awesome too.  Wow, I was impressed with their customer service and had to write this review as a special thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Window Softbox January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Walens from COLLEGEVILLE, PA United States  
I was looking for a portable 3 x 4 ft window softbox I could take on location.  I have other Cheetahstand softboxes that I really like and this one is no exception.  It was very easy and quick to set up and the light from the softbox was very soft and made my shots come out beautiful.  I will be using this softbox a lot more in my studio as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32x48 Softbox January 14, 2021
Reviewer: kathleen colbourn from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
This softbox provides a nice soft light when needed.  I have a very small 'studio' space and find that it is rather large in my space but will be perfect when I move up.  The box was easy to put together, sturdy and arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in class November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Trudy Williams from Royse City, TX United States  
Always fast delivery, 100% on the money. Best products in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photography November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Oliver Nelson from McKinney, TX United States  
Provides the needed coverage and wrap around to balance lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items