Return to Cheetah 12"x55" Quick StripBox
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic strip box August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Cotellessa from Nutley, NJ United States  
works perfect in the studio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Yeo from Salem, OR United States  
I bought 2 of these,
Outstanding service as always.
The product quality seems above the rest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick strip box August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Duane Blocker from Houston, TX United States  
great strip box and had in in two days great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12x55" Quick Stripbox May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Sturdy, well made, Bowens low-profile mount fits AD400 Pro/600 Pro; also (just) fits S-bracket for AD200, even without swapping out thumbscrew (although Cheetah includes the necessary screw to substitute..).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetahstand Outstanding April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Yeo from Salem, OR United States  
Easy purchase, Great quality,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strip boxes April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Hector Rivera from Clifton, NJ United States  
All I can say is WOW ,
First, I have to say how impressed I am with the quality of materials used in Cheetah strip boxes how well they are engineered. I purchased this strip boxes  for rim and hair lighting and the smaller strip box  for hair lighting. They open like an umbrellas, the diffusers and grids are easy to place and you're ready to go unreal they were ship fast love them thank u cheetah

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Customer Service April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Rodney Almore from Altadena, CA United States  
The best photographic modifiers and customer service one could expect  The delivery of my 2 Strip Boxes and Speed Rings could not have been any faster.  They arrived earlier that expected. The products are great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The 12" x 55" quick strip box is amazing! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Vance Crofoot from Glendale, CA United States  
I absolutely love how this strip box comes completely assembled in a nice carrying bag. I can now fold it up with the diffusion on it, put it away and set it back up within minutes. I also love the soft light it produces. Thank you CheetahStand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strip box March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ferriline plummer from Atlantic city, NJ United States  
Im very pleased with my purchase it was a birthday present for my husband he loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah 12"x55" Quick StripBox February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Harrison from Randallstown, MD United States  
The modifier came quickly, well under the 5-7 days. Everything about this stripbox is above expectation, especially build quality. Used it in two portrait shoots as a rim and the light is nice and directional, especially with the grid attached. I ordered mine with the low profile speed ring and will be sure to do the same with my next Cheetah purchase,... works well with the original Xplor 600. My ONLY complaint is the VERY HIGH shipping cost. C'mon guys,... 21 bucks for standard shipping??? But beyond that, an outstanding modifier, well worth the SALE price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items