Return to Cheetah Quick MAX20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, Great Product, Great Price June 10, 2020
Reviewer: DT Perez from Henderson, TX United States  
I ordered the MAX20 for a portrait shoot I had coming up in a few days, hoping it would arrive in time.  It arrived two days ahead of schedule so I was able to test it at home.  As with the other Cheetah soft boxes I own, it assembles quickly and is built to last.  I love the light it emits and the different options available with the outside, inside diffusion and the beauty dish,  The small size makes it easy to use on location when shooting without an assistant.  You can't beat Cheetah Stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Martin from Humble, TX United States  
Love all of your products , the quality is Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAX20 April 5, 2020
Reviewer: anthony steele from Freehold, NJ United States  
used with my AD600 twice since buying them, love the size for getting around in small area.
used it outside on sunny day and was very please with the softness of the light it helped me create

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great customer service September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Gabriel Kordics from Cleveland, TN United States  
Edward keeps gaining on customer service. Fast ordering and fast shipping. Great job Edward and team. Item as expected can't wait to start using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Bachmann from Levittown, NY United States  
Perfect size to throw that last morsel of photons to your subject.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than I expected! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: John Wright from Moberly, MO United States  
This is hands-down the best light modifier I've ever used!  I wish I hadn't waited so long to buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Trammel from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
This was exactly what I needed in a soft box.  It's compact and easy to set up.  I really like the metal construction of the arms that fold out. It really feels like solid construction that will last a long time.  The carry case is a perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST SERVICE (as usual) June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Cecil Ramsey from Clermont, FL United States  
Another perfect purchase...
Quick service; excellent price; product just as displayed... My 6th or 7th purchase... more to come

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellet April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Vania Castro from México  
Excellent equipment and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Max 20 March 27, 2019
Reviewer: anon from somewhere in the US  
Excellent; well-made, sturdy, easy-open.. Bought this & the QSB26 at the same time; great contrast between the 2 very different
shallow, & deep, shapes, and "throws" of light.
Built like it will last forever. Beauty dish deflector goes on easily once you open it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items