Return to Cheetah Quick MAX20
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAX20 May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Doug Smith from Winchester , TN United States  
MAX20

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah MAX20 rocks! May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Vance Crofoot from Glendale, CA United States  
I've purchased multiple quick soft boxes from from Cheetah stand over the years and I continue to love them. The max 20 is no exception. Lightweight, very well-built and ready to use in seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small but versatile February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Volkens from Encino, CA United States  
I’ll start with the build quality which is exactly what I’ve come to expect from Cheetahstand. Every product I’ve purchased from them has been superior to any other brand I own.
I’ve used the Max20 twice so far and was surprised at how versatile it is. I’ve used it as a closeup beauty dish and a backlight for headshots. Lightweight and travels easy. I’m sure it will be a staple in my gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little softbox January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Reynolds from Flushing, NY United States  
Great Cheetastand quality .
Beautiful light output.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAX20 is awesome! November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Allen from Johnson Creek, WI United States  
I love the MAX20! Price: great value for the dollar! Setup: easy! Sturdiness: like a rock! Light quality: outstanding!

The MAX20 is quickly becoming one of my favorite light modifiers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAX20 September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Colbourn from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Just received this modifier and took a few quick shots.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAX-20 is AMAZING! August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth McConchie from Marshall, IL United States  
I needed a more portable modifier for outdoor photo sessions, and this was a perfect product choice. It’s also extremely sturdy and well made. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah max 20 July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Juan Ochoa from Anaheim, CA United States  
Excelente material beautiful light,
Excelente service by Ruben!
Ruben is number one at Cheetahstand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent equipment as always April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Robert M Hinton Jr from Lilburn, GA United States  
Hello,
This is excellent equipment as always. I am a long time customer who is always very satisfied with the products and help I receive from Edward and his staff at Cheetah Stand. i recommend Cheetah Stand to all my photographer friends ...
Thanks ... keep the excellent products coming.
kind regards,
Robert Hinton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maxx 20 March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Tim from San Antonio, TX United States  
The Maxx20 is  light, compact and easy to setup, packs a punch and is my go to for on location use. Don’t hesitate to buy, you won’t regret your purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items