Return to Cheetah Quick MAX20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAX20 September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Colbourn from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Just received this modifier and took a few quick shots.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAX-20 is AMAZING! August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth McConchie from Marshall, IL United States  
I needed a more portable modifier for outdoor photo sessions, and this was a perfect product choice. It’s also extremely sturdy and well made. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah max 20 July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Juan Ochoa from Anaheim, CA United States  
Excelente material beautiful light,
Excelente service by Ruben!
Ruben is number one at Cheetahstand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent equipment as always April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Robert M Hinton Jr from Lilburn, GA United States  
Hello,
This is excellent equipment as always. I am a long time customer who is always very satisfied with the products and help I receive from Edward and his staff at Cheetah Stand. i recommend Cheetah Stand to all my photographer friends ...
Thanks ... keep the excellent products coming.
kind regards,
Robert Hinton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maxx 20 March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Tim from San Antonio, TX United States  
The Maxx20 is  light, compact and easy to setup, packs a punch and is my go to for on location use. Don’t hesitate to buy, you won’t regret your purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, Great Product, Great Price June 10, 2020
Reviewer: DT Perez from Henderson, TX United States  
I ordered the MAX20 for a portrait shoot I had coming up in a few days, hoping it would arrive in time.  It arrived two days ahead of schedule so I was able to test it at home.  As with the other Cheetah soft boxes I own, it assembles quickly and is built to last.  I love the light it emits and the different options available with the outside, inside diffusion and the beauty dish,  The small size makes it easy to use on location when shooting without an assistant.  You can't beat Cheetah Stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Martin from Humble, TX United States  
Love all of your products , the quality is Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAX20 April 5, 2020
Reviewer: anthony steele from Freehold, NJ United States  
used with my AD600 twice since buying them, love the size for getting around in small area.
used it outside on sunny day and was very please with the softness of the light it helped me create

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great customer service September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Gabriel Kordics from Cleveland, TN United States  
Edward keeps gaining on customer service. Fast ordering and fast shipping. Great job Edward and team. Item as expected can't wait to start using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Bachmann from Levittown, NY United States  
Perfect size to throw that last morsel of photons to your subject.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items