Return to CheetahStand 86" White Deep Umbrella with Diffuser
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service! September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Steve from Port Jefferson, NY United States  
The 86" umbrella is extremely sturdy and well-made. provides beautiful, soft light, and is a great value, just like all of the Cheetahstand products I've purchased over the years.

As always, I cannot say enough great things about Edward Tang who, at my request, made sure my order shipped early. Once again, he has cemented his place as a master of building brand loyalty by truly going the extra mile. Cheetahstand is a company you WANT to do business with.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Gisela Mabel Perez from Cary, NC United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Sweeney from West covina, CA United States  
Great service as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy PIcking from Richland, MI United States  
Great customer service experience as a first time buyer. I will be back. Excited to try out my umbrella soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Keep Coming August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Gooden from El Cajon, CA United States  
It seems like the best keeps on coming. I
love the soft light modifier brings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Umbrella August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Olsen from Sebastian, FL United States  
This 65" umbrella is made well and even comes with diffusion. Great value for your money. Big, beautiful light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not 65" August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dustin Massey from Birmingham, AL United States  
This umbrella is an 80" version (they measure differently than other umbrella companies). It's big as f. I love it ; it is well made. But I thought I was buying something more portable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CheetahStand 65" White Deep Umbrella with Diffus March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Shom's Photography from SOCAL  
Great product as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 65" white deep umbrella February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Podunk, W. Bbl.. United States  
Well-made, good quality. Haven't used the diffuser yet.

Was this review helpful to you?