Return to CheetahStand 86" Pebble Silver Deep Umbrella with Diffuser
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products with exceptional service. November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Adrian de klerk from Elbert, CO United States  
I have now ordered many items over the last few years from Cheetah Stand and the quality of the products are exceptional.  The speed at which products get shipped out surprises me every time, great job guys !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Worth the wait. July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Crain from Burien , WA United States  
I originally tried to order this CheetahStand 86" Pebble Silver Deep Umbrella with Diffuser months ago, but due to the the covid backups and endemic shipping delays; I just received it today.  The kit seems to be very well made. I am very pleased with the way that the diffuser fits to the umbrella. I can't wait to use it on a job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Vell Davis from Independence, MO United States  
Ruben was totally awesome, he was responsive, knowledgeable, courteous and even placed a priority on shipment, how much better service can one ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value April 24, 2021
Reviewer: DJ Meredith from RENO, NV United States  
This is exactly what I needed,  in terms of application flexibility, weight, price and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CheetahStand 86'' Umbrella January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Frederick Thomas from Dothan, AL United States  
This Umbrella is fantastic, the quality is second to none, does just what they say it will do. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it. July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kristi Medeiros from NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX United States  
Always greet quality made products. Am slowly switching all my modifiers to cheetahstand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Andre Dukes from Milwaukee , WI United States  
Cheetah Stand really stands for quality the 65” Pebble Silver Deep Umbrella is awesome and pairs well with my hubcap, always fast shipping. Truly recommend Cheetah Stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Practical Modifier March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Messing from Knoxville, TN United States  
I usually use a 48" Quick RiceBowl for my main light but there are times where it's not practical to use such as when I flew to Los Angeles to do some location studio work. The QRB sets up quickly but is still large in diameter. Since I was limited in space with the case I few with, the 65" Pebble Silver Deep Umbrella with diffuser was the perfect alternative. It gives a great light, packs much smaller, is very inexpensive and is very sturdy. If I could only have one light modifier, this would be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 65" pebble silver deep umbrella February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Podunk, W. Bbl.. United States  
Was surprised by the quality - this is extremely sturdy, and the pebble silver finish is gorgeous. It's so sturdy that it's heavy; quite a bit heavier than my [!€&@¿t] 65" umbrella. Wouldn't hesitate to buy Cheetah's other umbrellas, based on this purchase. Haven't used the diffuser yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Vilma Rodriguez from Sterling, MA United States  
Large sturdy xl umbrella. Easy to set up on my light stands with my orlit mono wireless lights.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items