Return to Cheetah Delta 80 5-in-1 Handheld Reflector with Ball Head
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well designed January 21, 2020
Reviewer: MK from Bellmore, NY United States  
Compact, easy to open and close. Smaller than easier to use than other reflectors I’ve used in the past. The handle and ability to secure on a standard 1/4-20 mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Columbus from Panama City, FL United States  
This reflector is ideal for in the field headshot photographers. I simply attach it to a tripod or light stand and utilize it as a bounce for under the chin lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delta 80 5-in-1 reflector with ball head February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Podunk, W. Bbl.. United States  
Good product; sturdy; diffuser, reflector, flag; doesn't feel flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and Great Product February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Ashley Photography from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I have been wanting a reflector that I can put on a stand for an affordable price for location photography.  I look forward to using this on my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping October 4, 2018
Reviewer: SAMUEL Garza from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Easy shopping and easy checkout.  I received my items within 3 days.  I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent reflector July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis Lane from Lewisville, NC United States  
Versatile and well made reflector.  The ball head is amazingly strong for its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice reflector July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Blackwell from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
This is a really nice reflector. I love the shape and that it's got a handle. You can also attach it to a ball head for easy mounting. The ball head is included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Armando Martinez from El Paso, TX United States  
Excellent product and quality workmanship. You can't go wrong with their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ball head a nice addition June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Holmes from Vancouver, Canada  
I really like the reflector and the ball head. It is very portable. Saves bringing a reflector boom. I would of like the ball head to move in all directions, however I  can work with it the way it is.

Cheetah Reply:
The Ball move all direction
Please watch this two video:
https://youtu.be/SgMJQ3Sa2EI
and
https://youtu.be/O8Hn_T2dzfM

Cheers!!
Edward Tang

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely fantastic May 29, 2018
Reviewer: M Baines from Florida  
I have been extremely pleased with all of my purchases from Cheetahstand! This was no exception; the materials are a step above the competition, the price is fantastic, and it shipping (literally) within minutes of purchase. I look forward to incorporating it in my upcoming shoots!

Was this review helpful to you?