Return to Cheetah Delta 80 5-in-1 Handheld Reflector with Ball Head
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delta 80 5-in-1 reflector with ball head February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Podunk, W. Bbl.. United States  
Good product; sturdy; diffuser, reflector, flag; doesn't feel flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and Great Product February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Ashley Photography from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I have been wanting a reflector that I can put on a stand for an affordable price for location photography.  I look forward to using this on my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping October 4, 2018
Reviewer: SAMUEL Garza from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Easy shopping and easy checkout.  I received my items within 3 days.  I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent reflector July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis Lane from Lewisville, NC United States  
Versatile and well made reflector.  The ball head is amazingly strong for its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice reflector July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Blackwell from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
This is a really nice reflector. I love the shape and that it's got a handle. You can also attach it to a ball head for easy mounting. The ball head is included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Armando Martinez from El Paso, TX United States  
Excellent product and quality workmanship. You can't go wrong with their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ball head a nice addition June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Holmes from Vancouver, Canada  
I really like the reflector and the ball head. It is very portable. Saves bringing a reflector boom. I would of like the ball head to move in all directions, however I  can work with it the way it is.

Cheetah Reply:
The Ball move all direction
Please watch this two video:
https://youtu.be/SgMJQ3Sa2EI
and
https://youtu.be/O8Hn_T2dzfM

Cheers!!
Edward Tang

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely fantastic May 29, 2018
Reviewer: M Baines from Florida  
I have been extremely pleased with all of my purchases from Cheetahstand! This was no exception; the materials are a step above the competition, the price is fantastic, and it shipping (literally) within minutes of purchase. I look forward to incorporating it in my upcoming shoots!

Was this review helpful to you?