Return to Cheetah Delta 80 5-in-1 Triangular Handheld Reflector
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well engineered, good value May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Richard S from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
I have owned other collapsible reflectors. What impressed me about this one was it has a handle, it is great for clam-shell lighting, it has a screw thread to mount it to a lighting stand or tripod.  It folds up small.  I was not expecting champaign build quality for a beer budget price but this thing would still be a great deal at twice the price.  (Don't tell Cheetah).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delta 80 Reflector May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Roberts from Seattle, WA United States  
This is a quality 5 in 1 reflector that has a threaded 1/4” mount.  I use it with a magic arm for easy placement off my c stand.  I use the white side as it works well with the Magic Lantern modifier.

Thank you for the fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Greene from Scottsbluff, NE United States  
I haven’t had a chance to use it yet. But I love the handle with the screw threads and the gold side with the silver/gold zigzag pattern. It’s worth it above all other reflectors for those two features alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Delta 80 5-in-1 Handheld Reflector December 26, 2017
Reviewer: William Earle from Alpharetta, GA United States  
This thing is great - the gold wave is perfect for adding a little touch of warmth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Reflector Set November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Alan E from Miami, FL, United States  
Product came well packaged.  Construction is high quality and it works floorlessly.  I love the large and comfortable handle as it gives you or an assistant more reach and makes the reflector much easier to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really useful August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westlake Village, CA United States  
The handle and built-in tripod/stand mount set this apart from round 5-in-1 reflectors. The combination gold/silver reflector is also a nice touch. Recommend buying this with the Reflector Holder Arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME! April 25, 2017
Reviewer: John Kringas from Homer Glen, IL United States  
This is yet another very compact must have piece of equipment, folds down to no space at all, lightweight and it is great to put on a light stand. I use with a umbrella holder with the 1/2 screw so that I can position the reflector any way I want to .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Barielle from New Orleans, LA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in the industry December 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Macias from Riverside, CA United States  
Awesome products and awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered 2... August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Brent Wilson from Benton, AR United States  
We ordered 2 of these and use on our outdoor locations.  love that they have a handle for someone to hold or to mount to a stand.  they work great, we never leave home without them when doing a session!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items