Return to Royal Purple Roller Case Mark II
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing item!! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Eduardo Santos from Hopelawn, NJ United States  
No regrets, great price and enough space for my equipment. Would highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Lambrecht from Ray Township, MI United States  
Well built and price was just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One bag for the lighting at UR location shoot! September 1, 2019
Reviewer: J. Alan from Kirkland, WA United States  
This bag will hold the stands, lights and modifiers for most location shoots! Just put the camera and lenses in a backpack to bring everything in one trip!
Not for baggage airport check-in, but a first-rate high quality studio-to-location everyday gear bag!
Better quality and features for less $$ than the comparable brand lighting bags .. some 2 or 3 times the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Royal purple roller case August 13, 2019
Reviewer: John D'Arcangelo from Fairfield, NJ United States  
Case is good but if it was 3 to 4 inches longer I could fit stands in it that don't fit now. Also an inch or two wider would be perfect also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Malcolm X. Lewis from Ellenwood, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Case - Good Price October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Wells from Chatsworth, GA United States  
Having spent time in South Korea and imported large number of items from China, I'm aware that these type things are a dime a dozen.  I should also note like all things some are better than others.  This seems to be a upper end bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Royal Purple Roller case September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Hector Romero from Chicago, IL United States  
This case has helped me to keep most of my set up in one simple case. I don't have to have a lot of bags to load to my truck each time i go out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well constructed and does the job September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Steinberg from Mantua, OH United States  
I have 3 light stands, 2 large umbrellas, 2 medium light boxes and a godex 600 X with reflector in the the rolling case. I have not had it long enough to evaluate the case's long term construction but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Smith from Oswego, IL United States  
.  Very well built.   I am a fan and will soon be placing my next order.  Had other products from other vendors that didn’t last.  This bag is Solid at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall impression September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Bernier from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
Cheetahstand range of moderfiers are second to none.
There customer service is excellent and their response times are incredibly fast. Product shipment is fast and well packed.  I would recommend them for all your lighting and modifier needs.
Edward and his staff are  epcellent and knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items