Return to Cheetah Pistol Stand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whiteland, IN United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Very sturdy and well built. This is the second one I have ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surprised March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jami Last from Port Washington, WI United States  
I was in desperate need of a new stand and was looking all over the place until this company was recommended. I received my stand in a timely manner and it's exactly what I needed! Very sturdy, easy to assemble and works perfectly in my studio!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Stand February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kristen Matta from Ashland, MA United States  
I love this stand. REALLY easy to assemble. Love the wheels - roles right around, even on low-grade carpet. The pistol grip is key, working on various set heights. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super quick shipping June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from Suwanee, GA United States  
I ordered on Wednesday afternoon and it shipped same day... arrive on Friday!  I love the carrying case (although I won't be traveling with it).  All of the parts were there.  I would have liked some kind of part inventory + instruction (it was pretty simple to figure out though).  Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Hayden from Medina, OH United States  
Easy set up. Rick solid stand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid yet completely fluid! May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Nelson from Parker, CO United States  
This stand flows around the studio with ease then locks in place when ready for action. Also great customer service, one of my castors arrived wonky and they immediately sent a replacement. I am using this with a camera on one side and an extra arm with iPad on other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Pistol Stand September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nanci Harran from Plymouth, MA United States  
I'm sure this pistol grip is everything it's suppose to be! Everything from Cheetahstand is top shelf!

#cheetahcustomerforlife!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Pistol Stand September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Don Melcher from Dunn, NC United States  
Compared to the other leading manf., this is head and shoulders above in performance and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great and saves time August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Klaus Hardy  
I bought this to use for my team and individual pictures.  I used it for a cheerleader shoot and it worked great.  I typically use a tripod but having to remove the camera or adjust the tripod for short players took more time.  Now I just squeeze the trigger on the pistol grip and raise it up or down for the various size players.  It is very stable and I'm glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As usual AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jodie Kelly from Sherwood, AR United States  
I bought two of these stands and I'll be ordering two more Monday. My only regret is that I didn't order these a long time ago. These are great, versatile, sturdy and easy to use stands. I also want to say that I am ALWAYS amazed at how quickly Cheetah Stand receives your order and gets it shipped. They really care about you the photographer. Thank you for your products and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items