Return to Cheetah Pistol Stand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super quick shipping June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from Suwanee, GA United States  
I ordered on Wednesday afternoon and it shipped same day... arrive on Friday!  I love the carrying case (although I won't be traveling with it).  All of the parts were there.  I would have liked some kind of part inventory + instruction (it was pretty simple to figure out though).  Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Hayden from Medina, OH United States  
Easy set up. Rick solid stand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid yet completely fluid! May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Nelson from Parker, CO United States  
This stand flows around the studio with ease then locks in place when ready for action. Also great customer service, one of my castors arrived wonky and they immediately sent a replacement. I am using this with a camera on one side and an extra arm with iPad on other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah Pistol Stand September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nanci Harran from Plymouth, MA United States  
I'm sure this pistol grip is everything it's suppose to be! Everything from Cheetahstand is top shelf!

#cheetahcustomerforlife!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah Pistol Stand September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Don Melcher from Dunn, NC United States  
Compared to the other leading manf., this is head and shoulders above in performance and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great and saves time August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Klaus Hardy  
I bought this to use for my team and individual pictures.  I used it for a cheerleader shoot and it worked great.  I typically use a tripod but having to remove the camera or adjust the tripod for short players took more time.  Now I just squeeze the trigger on the pistol grip and raise it up or down for the various size players.  It is very stable and I'm glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As usual AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jodie Kelly from Sherwood, AR United States  
I bought two of these stands and I'll be ordering two more Monday. My only regret is that I didn't order these a long time ago. These are great, versatile, sturdy and easy to use stands. I also want to say that I am ALWAYS amazed at how quickly Cheetah Stand receives your order and gets it shipped. They really care about you the photographer. Thank you for your products and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clunky check out process. April 14, 2017
Reviewer: matthew The Body kemmetmueller from Deephaven, MN United States  
The dialog boxes at the end were frustrating and it kept resetting something's and not reading stuff. It took me a ton of tries to get it to process.

Cheetah Reply:

Sorry about you have problem of our check out process.
I will see what can do to do to improve our website check out process.
Please tell us what make you so frustrate for our web site check out?
We already use one of the best Shopping Cart company....
Please email me at info@cheetahstand.com for something like this.
How about our stand...Do you like it???

Edward Tang
CheetahStand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Rolling Pistol Stand December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Chapman from Lorena, TX United States  
Rolls easy.  I can move my camera from near floor level to 7 feet up if I want.  I have 2 cameras mounted to it.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in the industry December 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Macias from Riverside, CA United States  
Cheetah products are well made, best I've tried, and the customer service is unparalleled. Thank you Edward, you are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items