Return to Cheetah Colt 45 High Performance Reflector
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb item April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Francisco Giron from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I order the colt 45 not knowing that I will be using it the very next day it arrived I went to shoot an Outdoor wedding and the bride was positioned back to the sun just the groom had a lit face si I had to positioned the light to fill in the shadowed face of the bride and whala it did its job I’m more than satisfied thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Yeo from Salem, OR United States  
Excellent Service as always. I have replaced all my modifier's with all CheetahStand products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and beautiful December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
Great modifier if used correctly. Sturdy. Accidentally took a fall and held up against concrete protecting my 200 from shattering. It’s big, very big, I just need to find a way to transport it reliably on location!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this reflector October 23, 2018
Reviewer: John Harvell from VICTORVILLE, CA United States  
This reflector is great. Gives me the lighting I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt 45 October 4, 2018
Reviewer: joe baldwin from Morrisville, PA United States  
I wound suggest everyone to try the Colt 45 , it’s great for very sunny situations and puts out a large amount of light. It comes with an elastic-diffuser to cut down on the harsh light. I love it, especially in combination with my CHeetahStand C12.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ken  
Great product and super fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! May 10, 2018
Reviewer: darryn smith from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Fast delivery and top quality product! Keep giving the photography community this outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Rodney Scott from Leesburg, VA United States  
Fast on time delivery. No damages. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt 45 Reflector January 7, 2018
Reviewer: William Earle from Alpharetta, GA United States  
The C45 reflector certainly does exactly what is described. I was very excited to get it and try it. I've only used it once and I can say that it's going to take a little practice to work it like some others do that I've seem, but that's to be expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colt 45 November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Andre Dukes from Milwaukee , WI United States  
All I can say is and think about is the Billy Dee Williams beer commercial and I just started practicing last night with the Colt 45 while family was over for dinner and all I can say like the commercial is “Colt 45 it works every time.”

Great Reflector! Ed Thanks Sir!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items