Return to CheetahStand Neutral Gray Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bag for 2-3 AD400 Pros November 18, 2021
Reviewer: New Image Photography from Plainville, CT United States  
Great case to replace my old Flashpoint one. Thicker padding and having the zipper open the proper way is a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Youngstown, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mary S Lopez from Yuma, AZ United States  
Excellent customer service from Ruben, Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE these things October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ted Wilson from Elk Grove, CA United States  
I bought several of them to organize my gear. I can fit two complete AD200 kits with both the regular heads and the round heads, extra batteries, two s brackets, grid kits, and extension heads in one case. It makes my life very easy on location. I can’t believe I took so long to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Raul Estrada from Baldwin Park, CA United States  
Great bag good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gray Case June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Villeneuve from Point Roberts, WA United States  
As expected, well made and as described. I would recommend it. My AD600 + accessories fit just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An affordable tank February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Peden from South Bend, IN United States  
We've all bought cheap cases off Amazon only to find out there weren't the deal we thought they were.  This case is a super deal.  Its VERY rigid. Its padded inside and the configurable dividers you couldn't bend if you tried.  If you need an affordable case this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neutral Gray Case January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Atwell from Pennsylvania  
I would recommend this to everyone. Quality, room, build, durability and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product at a Great Price! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Scholl from San DIego, CA United States  
These cases fit my needs to carry flash equipment and accessories in one case.  They are solid, roomy and completely adjustable to customize for your needs.
The quality is top class!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great case December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Al Martinez from Taunton, MA United States  
Loved it so much this is my 2nd one

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items