Return to Godox Pb960 Battery Nikon Flash Cable for Nikon Sb800, Sb900, Sb28 Euro, Sb28dx, Sb80dx
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as expected September 3, 2019
Reviewer: J Matthews from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I bought this cable concerned that the voltage difference between the PB960 and SB800 would damage the speedlight. But it works just fine and I get a 1.2 second recycle time on full power. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought for use on Quantum Turbo batteries August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Serafin from Plains, PA United States  
I bought four of these to use on Quantum Turbo SC and Turbo 2x2 batteries. At $9 a pop it's a no-brainer compared to buying Quantum cables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilbert, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power Cable for Nikon Flash August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Chua from Deerfield, WI United States  
Great product and timely delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Less AA's to deal with July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Houston, TX United States  
I've used battery packs that accept AA batteries in my Nikon Speedlight. This cable allows me to use Cheetah Lithium battery instead of AA batteries. makes life so much easier than dealing with a bunch of AA batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 cord May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Joni atkinson from Port Orchard, WA United States  
bummer, doesn't fit my flash, I ordered wrong one :(  You don't do exchanges so I'll have to return and pay restocking and ship.

Cheetah reply,

Joni,

You order the wrong cable,We do not offer exchange,But I already issue you a return RMA#.
I never say I will charge you the restocking fee??
This is product review page,You want other customer know you order the wrong product??Why??
About the restocking fee,when you fill the return RMA requestion form,says very clear on the form,when you return the product within time period,there will be no restockinfg fee.....
And do not understand why you put this on the product review??

Edward Tang
Cheetahstand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sturdy cable (Nikon) November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Wally Kilburg from Yorkville, IL United States  
Looks to be a well made robust cable. I had a devil of a time fitting the connector into the 2 in to one Y connector. There are no market to line anything up, so I just put the end in until it was set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well made and works perfectly. March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Steinberg from Mantua, OH United States  
Works on all my sb900's and sb 910s. And is a great way to put a recharable lithium batter on an off camera flash. Put the battery, power cable and strobe on a light stand and get fast, reliable off camera (or on camera) flash for longer than you camera battery will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service September 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Stork from Moreland Hills, OH United States  
Fast service and & delivery. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Perfectly with my SB-910 May 27, 2014
Reviewer: David Nienhiser from Carrollton, TX United States  
Love having virtually unlimited battery power!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items