Return to Cheetah Lithium Battery Pack L4500
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Cecil Ramsey from Clermont, FL United States  
I needed a replacement 4500 battery charger good price fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Alma Ayala from la puente, CA United States  
Love the service, so fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome awesome awesome awesome August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia Willis-Watson from New Orleans, LA United States  
Arrived in 3 days. Used it for 3 sessions & have not charged it yet. Put it right to work without charging. The first job was 1 hour session. I use eneloop pro black batteries in my Canon 600 ex-rt flash & attached my cheetah battery to it with the cord. The flash recycled within 1 second after each shot. The first session lasted about 1 hour with about 60 pics taken. I went right into the second session for about 45 minutes with about 30 shots taken. The third session started after the second & lasted for 3-4 hours. We shot well into the night with no problems and the cheetah battery only dropped 1 bar (4 blue bars went to 3 bars). My enelooop batteries were not freshly charged & were used well before this shoot & they lasted the entire time with no delays! I was spending a fortune on batteries for each session/weddings and have missed shots because of faulty batteries. No issues so far! Best money I've ever spent and definitely one piece of equipment I will never go without again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HV Pack August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Mikey from Midwest City, OK United States  
Quick shipping. Ed is the man for sure! Battery pack is functional so far and with a 2 into 1 cable connector can recycle a Godox AD180 in one second at full power. Reserved the extra star because I have not had it but for a week so longevity has not been tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L4500 May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joni atkinson from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Love it.  Lightweight, perfect for my senior sessions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Weiland from Naperville, IL United States  
Great product and service!!!  I will continue to do business with Cheetah!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Moses Osuna from Oceanside, CA United States  
As always the experience with the Cheetahstand staff was flawless.  You shop, you buy, you get quick delivery.  As an added bonus you got peace of mind knowing these guys stand behind their product.  Thanks Ed!  you are worth your weight in gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute best pack! Has never let me down!! March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Hal Wade from Maryville, TN United States  
The best battery pack I've ever used, hands down. Fast recycle, fast recharge and lasts an amazingly long time between high quantity shoots. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great power and endurance November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Howell from Marietta, GA United States  
I bought this pack as an alternative to AA powered external flash battery packs and so far it's been great.  I love knowing how much power the pack has (with AAs it's a mystery)

I shot an entire Hindu wedding for 16 hours last weekend and the pack only dropped from 4 bars to 3.  It didn't miss a beat all day and I didn't have to swap out any batteries from the flashes the pack was powering.

I would trade a little bit of capacity for a slightly smaller size though.  As is, the pack is just a little too big to fit in my pocket while working.  I am very happy with the unit overall though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes! November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Fuller from Cochranville, PA United States  
Just what I needed to avoid battery changes at a reception. Worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items