Return to Cheetah Hubcap 140 Degree Wide Angle Reflector
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Reflector for Flashpoint EXPLOR 600 January 8, 2019
Reviewer: ERIC VAUGHAN from EAGLE MTN, UT United States  
Great reflector for Flashpoint EXPLOR  600 or Godox version. Will work great for umbrella's or lighting back walls, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 31, 2018
Reviewer: J. FERRELL from STATEN ISLAND N.Y. , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah Hubcap - Awesome January 7, 2018
Reviewer: William Earle from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I was hesitant to order the hubcap because the whole concept seemed kinda weird - but no. This thing is great. I recently used it at a NYE party mounted to an AD200 and it was killer. I can definitely see me using it as the reflector when using an umbrella also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Adams from San Jose, CA United States  
its a neat reflector instead of totally bare bulb, great to get a bit of control and a bit of power in certain areas of my work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome... December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Marvin Young from Louisville, KY United States  
Quick delivery as always got these to me the day before I wanted to use them for a corporate Christmas shoot.

Popped a 360 in each, placed em behind and on either side of the tree for excellent rim/background lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Man Hip Tan from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the fast shipping like an sheetah October 4, 2017
Reviewer: daniel paz from charlotte, NC United States  
Thanks for the shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah Light Hubcap 140 Degree Wide Angle Reflect June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Ellinger from Abilene, TX United States  
I recently purchased two modifiers, the hubcap and the Colt 45 from Cheetah Stand.  As always, the service from Ed and his crew was second to none.  The product quality was exceptional!    Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hub cap! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Chapman from Lorena, TX United States  
I bought 2 hub caps to use on stands at wedding receptions.  Light it up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah Light Hubcap 140 Degree Wide Angle January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Chen from Maywood, NJ United States  
A perfect addition to my Cheetah 360X
I use it with my shoot thru umbrella and by itself when I need a harder are specular look

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items