Return to Metal Ratchet Lever Handle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Yeo from Salem, OR United States  
As always, great service and product's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best and smartest upgrade May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Blackwell from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
No brainier to upgrade the handle to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement part at a great price, quick ship April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Matt B  
My handle finally fully stripped and I needed my xplor600 for an upcoming wedding.  I didn't think it was going to make it in time but I ordered it anyways.  To my surprise they got it out quick, and I got it replaced the night before my wedding.  Locks down tight, securely.  Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Dmitriy Erlikh from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This works great! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Huff from Modesto, CA United States  
This handle works great.  I only wish it came standard with the softboxes and not an add-on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Metal Ratchet lever handle October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Munson from Ashburn, VA United States  
Replacing the standard handle with the metal handles was easy and it makes moving the head so much easier and the handle doesn't hit the side. Replaced 3 on my 600bms and 1 on the extension head. Great buy and well made. I love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 You need the Metal Ratchet Lever Handle! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ulysses from NY, United States  
Most of the Godox lighting products including their brackets have plastic handles. While the plastic is strong, it can wear out over time. Or if you over-tighten the plastic handle, they can get stripped. The CheetahStand Metal Ratchet Lever Handle is durable and will last much longer. The metal handle doesn't quite clear all of the brackets (such as the AD-B2 twin head bracket). But its ratchet action enables you to easily tighten the bracket into position without a problem. This is a must-have if you use Godox lights and Godox brackets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These ratchet levers are here to stay July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Warren from SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI United States  
Strong metal ratchet handles to replace the fragile plastic ones. I have not had the problems that I've heard others complain about, but now I don't even have to think about it. These things are solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetahstand. Always great! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Oil from Port Jefferson, NY United States  
The metal ratchet is a must have for the AD600Pro.  The product quality and shopping experience from Cheetahstand are exemplary, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacement June 21, 2018
Reviewer: T Z from Big Lake, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items