Return to Metal Ratchet Lever Handle
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement handle for ad 600 April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Timk from San Antonio, TX United States  
Bought this for the a broken handle and worked  perfectly! This is a huge improvement over the original, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgraded replacement part January 24, 2022
Reviewer: TIFFANY Stewart from Azle, TX United States  
This is actually better than the original
Part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Metal handles December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Mitchell Eiseman from Hobe Sound, FL United States  
As with all of Cheetahstand's equipment it is well engineered and very well made. Always a top notch experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great… September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Marvin Young from Louisville, KY United States  
Whether it’s a “mundane” replacement item like this or modifier, your service is second to none. I greatly appreciate y’all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product at a great price May 8, 2021
Reviewer: David Patterson from Bellevue, WA United States  
I bought this metal ratchet to replace a plastic version on a product (not from Cheetah Stand). This ratchet is a major upgrade to the plastic ones that wear out quickly. Cheetah Stand's price and shipping are very reasonable, and this is the second one of these that I have purchased. Satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Deonandrae Brown from Antioch, TN United States  
Perfect product, fast shipping. Would definitely buy from again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Yeo from Salem, OR United States  
As always, great service and product's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best and smartest upgrade May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Blackwell from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
No brainier to upgrade the handle to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement part at a great price, quick ship April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Matt B  
My handle finally fully stripped and I needed my xplor600 for an upcoming wedding.  I didn't think it was going to make it in time but I ordered it anyways.  To my surprise they got it out quick, and I got it replaced the night before my wedding.  Locks down tight, securely.  Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Dmitriy Erlikh from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items