Return to Cheetah Boom
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Colin Medley from Toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muchas gracias! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Alberto Gutierrez from Huron, SD United States  
cheetahstand is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stand! July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Justin from Arizona  
Thank you for your expeditious service, Cheetah crew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Boom June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jay from Loma Linda, CA United States  
Great product.  High quality and fast shipment!  Definitely will get my business in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick & easy May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Brown from Las Vegas, NV United States  
After dealing with a few other boom stands this one takes the cake by far ... quick and easy to switch from light stand to boom as well as very strong and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great alternative to a C-Stand February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Joel Taylor from Woodstock, GA United States  
C-Stands are great and I own several, but they are a pain to transport.  Sometimes you just need the flexibility of a boom arm or a stand with extra reach.  This fits the bill.  Will it replace a C-Stnad in all regards? No.  But when you shoot locations (as most of us are these days) these thing are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Still testing September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Oscar Ramos from Laredo, TX United States  
Haven't done much with the Cheetah Boom yet, but so far I'm really liking how solid it is.  About the only thing I could ask would be to update the legs with the new automatic drop legs used on the Cheetah stands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprised at the quality July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Houston, TX United States  
I've used some light stands purchased at a local B&M camera shop, I thought they were decent. Decided I needed a boom style stand and decided on the Cheetah. I was seriously surprised by the quality of this stand when it was received. This is one solid well constructed stand. I really like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best best best May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gokhan Cukurova from Schaumburg, IL United States  
Quality of the product and speed of shipment, customer service has alwaus been excellent. I have been a cheetah customer for years. Thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Brook Atkinson from Mayville, MI United States  
I was surprised by the high quality of the materials. For the price I was expecting a lesser quality, but was pleasantly surprised by just how sturdy the materials were.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items