Return to CheetahStand C8 Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stands case November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Tunon, Jr from Miami, FL United States  
Better than expected !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good bag October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Useche from Hoboken , NJ United States  
An excellent bag for the price. Able to fit the c8, Ice light, monopod and charging accessories. Perfect and light for an assistant to hold and as well to take for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Experience April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great shopping experience! Lightening fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product. Lightning Fast Shipping. January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Israel Thompson from Houston, TX United States  
Ordered my product on a Tuesday at 3:00 p.m. Selected no special shipping that I know of. Package arrived via FedEx around 2:00 p.m. the next day. Lightning FAST!

Haven't used it a whole lot, but the bag itself is good so far. For the design, I'm not a huge fan of too many zippers as it adds more weak points into the mix. The main zipper down the middle of the bag is good, but the one on the end that opens up the end cap could have been done without. However, I'm not planning on wearing these stands into oblivion, so I expect the bag to last. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CheetahStand C8 Bag December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Jonason from West Hills, CA United States  
This bag is fairly light duty, but it is fine for me to store one stand, a tripod, a Cheetah Speed Pro S Bracket, two flash hooks in the pocket, and move it in and out of jobs. Keeps your stand together in the car. It also will hold two C8 air stands, two umbrellas and two Cheetah Speed Pro S Brackets, one in front and one in back. Since it is a smaller bag it is not too heavy when packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good stuff September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainwell, MI United States  
A little tight but overall a thoughtful bag. Fits two stands, umbrellas and our CheetahStand Octobox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bag September 3, 2015
Reviewer: CRYSTAL ROLFE from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  
Love the bag....esp love the padding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 CheetahStand C8 Bag April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Shom's Photography from Apple Valley, CA United States  
Was looking for a nice bag to hold my umbrellas and magic arms and this bag worked out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 CheetahStand C8 January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Herm Hill from Albany, NY United States  
received the item today.  I like the padding and the styling, however, on close inspection I see that some of the stitching is not secure which means that it will ultimately  come completely separated and the inside padding will come apart.

Cheetah Reply:
Please Contact us:
info@cheetahstand.com  or call me at   214.734.1198
I'll take care this issue for you.

Edward Tang
Owner
Cheetahstand

Was this review helpful to you?