Return to Cheetah Stand C8 - 2 Pack with Carry Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah stand c8 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: John D'Arcangelo from Fairfield, NJ United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C8 2 Pack w/Carry Bag July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U.S.  
Great bag; already had other C8 stands, so knew what to expect from them. Bag is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8' auto folding standing February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Workman from La Puente, CA United States  
Excellent quality and price. I now owe 6 of the Cheetahstand auto folding light stands. By far it's the best light stand on the market. Superior product with superior customer service. Awesome company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stands! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Austin Paz from Staten Island, NY United States  
ive been looking for a high quality stand for a while and once i saw how these stands function, i was sold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C8 stands work as advertised May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Allen from IRVINE, CA United States  
Just received my two stands, and already find them to work perfectly as advertised. Easy to move around as a run and gun type stand. I bought these more for smaller lighting setups, vs large studio lights so I don’t have to use sand bags, and for easy moving abilities. Love the way you just pick them up and go to the next local...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love My Cheetah Stands! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Tallo from Hammond, LA United States  
My stands are light weight, and they are easy to use. I am petite, so I needed something light to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Woodfield from Whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality February 7, 2018
Reviewer: jenna russo from deer park, NY United States  
Amazing quality equipment. Love the portable lightstands they feel very high quality and will last forever. So happy with the quick rice bowl already tested the light and it’s amaizg! Also, I Really feel trusting of this company because they truly stand behind these products. I can’t wait to order more from them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Man Hip Tan from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Doru from Algonquin , IL United States  
I just used for one wedding. It looks pretty flimsy at first sight but it did hold pretty well my cheetah battery with flash.

Cheetah Reply:
C8 is for speed light and light weight use quick and easy.
C10 and C12 are stronger.

Regards.
CheetahStand

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items