Return to Cheetah Stand C8 - 2 Pack with Carry Bag
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Stand C8 - 2 Pack with Carry Bag December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Bonita Allen from grain valley, MO United States  
This is a Christmas present for our son. This is what he wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products October 18, 2020
Reviewer: CHRISTINA KRAMER from Long Beach, NY United States  
These stands are strong, light and make any photo location job easy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stands - Great Service September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Saud Kazi from Chicago, IL United States  
I've been using a cheeta stands for nearly 4 years now. Its is sturdy, amzing stands. after using it, I never lloked back at any other stands.
I just oredred few more from them as business is growing...Amazing customer service. I highly recommend CheetStand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah stand c8 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: John D'Arcangelo from Fairfield, NJ United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C8 2 Pack w/Carry Bag July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U.S.  
Great bag; already had other C8 stands, so knew what to expect from them. Bag is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8' auto folding standing February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Workman from La Puente, CA United States  
Excellent quality and price. I now owe 6 of the Cheetahstand auto folding light stands. By far it's the best light stand on the market. Superior product with superior customer service. Awesome company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great stands! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Austin Paz from Staten Island, NY United States  
ive been looking for a high quality stand for a while and once i saw how these stands function, i was sold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C8 stands work as advertised May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Allen from IRVINE, CA United States  
Just received my two stands, and already find them to work perfectly as advertised. Easy to move around as a run and gun type stand. I bought these more for smaller lighting setups, vs large studio lights so I don’t have to use sand bags, and for easy moving abilities. Love the way you just pick them up and go to the next local...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love My Cheetah Stands! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Tallo from Hammond, LA United States  
My stands are light weight, and they are easy to use. I am petite, so I needed something light to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Woodfield from Whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items