Return to Cheetah Stand C8
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always 100% Great August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Will Crockett from CAMBRIA, CA United States  
So many things change so quickly in the world of professional photography.  Last month I ordered a few new Cheetah Stands and was SO DARN GLAD when I opened the box and saw they are still the same great stands they always were.
It pays to buy good stands, and I have always bought the best.  Among my Manfrotto, Avenger and Matthews stands are my Cheetah stands that are over 10 years old, a little battered of course but still working for me every single day.  The auto-extend legs on the Cheetah stands are perfect in a tight studio and are well worth the money.
It's great to see Ed is still captain of the ship and that Cheetah is still making extraordinarily well built, super sturdy, and more than fair priced stands.
Ed is one of the best guys in the photo biz too, we need to support guys like Ed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheetah Stand C8 July 31, 2021
Reviewer: DEMETRICK BANKS from Ridgeland, MS United States  
I have two C12’s and I only had one C8.  Good things come in pairs.  So now I have two of each.  Cheetah Stand; Thank You for your Great products!  They always Perform!  Thank you Edward for your Great Customer Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Evelyn Perez from Lawrenceville , GA United States  
My favorite stand ever!! It's SO convenient to just have to pick it up and move it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin from North Bethesda, MD United States  
Amazing products with quick shipping. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Stand! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Rosenberg from New York, NY United States  
I am a product photographer and am constantly moving lights in and out of the set. The ability to pick the stand up and have the legs fold up and out of the way is priceless! Easily get it in and out of tight spaces. Thanks Cheetah Stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownsville, TX United States  
Great products and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 ft Cheetah Stand August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Stanley Carton from Shelbyville, KY United States  
I have used these stands for years.  They are great.  Easy to move around, especially in tight places.  They are a must have for location shooting.  They work great among large groups of people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best light stand ever June 22, 2019
Reviewer: KRISTI CHESLEY from Newhall, CA United States  
Excellent product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8ft Cheetah stand May 17, 2019
Reviewer: ERIC CHURCHILL from Lauderdale By The Sea, FL United States  
Nice and easy to use and move

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Aubrey Blalock from Boerne, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items