Return to CheetahStand C12 with Carry Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outdoor Stability September 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Sutphin from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I've been using C8 CheetahStands on location for some years. Looking to try a C12 for greater wind stability. Thinking a heavier stand might be a better alternative to the lighter C8 and a sand bag. I've used the C8s for years and love them! Worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Thomas from FORT WORTH, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Ruchotzke from Maquoketa, IA United States  
This is our third Cheetahstand and we love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect light stand! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Fisher from Conroe, TX United States  
Folds out every time, built like a tank, and makes moving with it quick and easy. Can't recommend it enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CheetahStamd with Carry Bag November 2, 2018
Reviewer: SHUGAR from CLAREMONT, CA United States  
Wow, it was just as expected great stand i will buy another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wanted one for a long time June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Wagner from Lewisville, TX United States  
Great stand, strong enough for a 600 light and Rice Bowl. Love the self-retracting feature, especially on location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilbert, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stand June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sal G. from NAPA, CA United States  
Super easy to use, easy to carry / move around. Versatile and convenient. Definitely recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CheetahStand C12 with carrying bag March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Atwell from Ridley Park, PA United States  
This is not a cheap knock off product, these are some of the finest you can purchase at the best prices. This stand is the easiest stand to use when on the move. Just pick it up and move, no twisting and locking legs. High quality !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best stands on the market October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Chris B from Lafayette, LA United States  
I've been using my CheetahStand C12's for over 7 years now. I'm a professional wedding photographer and have used these stands at well over 150 weddings and at almost 400 on location bridal and engagement shoots. I've had to do maintenance on these stands over the years, but, that's normal. I keep them clean and I wax them around twice a year to keep them working smoothly. My friend bought a cheaper "knock off" of this stand and regrets it every time he uses his. I love mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items