Return to CheetahStand C12
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent customer service November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Ana Arriaga from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I had trouble using the website to place my order but I made a phone call and I received excellent customer service.

I purchased 2 C12 stands and I am very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2021
Reviewer: David Quisenberry from McKinney, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality July 13, 2021
Reviewer: James Protho from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
Love the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXTRA MILE AWARD! October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Luigi Crespo from Frederick, MD United States  
One of the brackets of my 10-year C8 broke and so I ordered a brand new C12. I asked if they could help me fox the C8 to have as a back up. The CheetahStand representative was extra courteous and a true problem solver. I know he went the extra mile and I appreciated his time and dedication to his job. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C12 Stand September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Traman from Saint Charles , MO United States  
Fast delivery, great as always, will never buy another lightstand brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C12 stand April 3, 2019
Reviewer: chris hope from New Britain, CT United States  
High quality stand. Easy to set up on location. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Light Stands January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Angel Ortez from Memphis, TN United States  
These are such great light stands. They save me a lot of time and are quick to open and close. High Quality and durable. I have 4 c10s and now 3 c12s. They are GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Burns from New Lenox, IL United States  
The Cheeahstand service is amazing and very accommodating.  You merely ask them questions, share any conceens, and they immediately respond.  They are about service to their customers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CheetahStand C12 October 4, 2018
Reviewer: joe baldwin from Morrisville, PA United States  
Love the build quality and ability to move at moments notice with your lighting setup. I got the C12 along with the Colt 45 to offset my collection of diffusers.
What a great selection. I wound suggest everyone to try the Colt 45 , it’s great for very sunny situations and puts out a large amount of light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Lightstands September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Manny from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great product, easy to use, simply lift and relocate. Looking forward to using these lightstands on my next assignment. May have to order a couple of C10’s for a more compact option for my Speedlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items