Return to Cheetah Stand C10 - 2 Pack with Carry Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 23, 2019
Reviewer: chris kimball from OCALA, FL United States  
Great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah Stand C10 - 2 Pack with Carry Bag January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Katz from Houston, TX United States  
I've been using these types of stands for  quite a number of years. I love them. My normal one is the larger of three available. I decided that I needed two more for more flexibility so I went with the C10's as the 12's are not available as a 2 pack. They are very handy and I recommend them as they are quite easy to use. The carrying case comes in very handy as it also holds umbrellas plus it has more space and pockets space for more items. The build quality is fine although not as good as the C12. The C12 has more rigidity in the legs for even better support. Although I feel the C12's are a better made product, I'm still very happy with this C10 2 pack with case.

Cheetahstand Edward Tang reply:
Thank you for your review.we have 3 different size stand C8,C10 and C12.depend on what you want to put on top of the stand.
C12 is a heavy duty stand...........it's not better made than C8 or C10.......we design and make the 3 stand for difference duty and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Darryn Smith from Sandy Springs, GA United States  
I am very happy with my C-10 2 pack with carry bag. All of it is quality. I'm looking forward to years of using them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Sipes from Healdsburg, CA United States  
2 stands, PLUS the really great carry bag... so well thought out.

I've been using a pair of inexpensive stands purchased on Amazon... they were great for 2-3 uses then not so much. These Cheetah stands feel like I'll be using them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C 10 stands August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Jonason from West Hills, CA United States  
A bit more beef than the C 8, a lot more sturdy when using a 600 plus box. The carry case has also been improved. Sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C10 Stands and Bag July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Bachmann from Levittown, NY United States  
The stands are of highest quality and I'm very impressed with the bag.  Should stand up to location shooting no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2018
Reviewer: J. Alan from Kirkland, WA United States  
Every time I get a chance to order something  from Cheetah Stand, I get a rush of excitement (not to mention rushed receipt of the order)! It is delightful and with confidence that my ordered item will be warranted, of highest quality available at a super value! Ed’s instantaneous collapse-open light stands are location must-haves! Then, to bundle them in a carry-case that keeps adaptors, stands, umbrellas, etc. handy! It’s a fantastic system! It simplifies your life! Thanks Ed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Phelps from Haslett, MI United States  
Great value & fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Marie Lougheed from Alta Loma, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C10 Cheetah Stands December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Glendora, CA United States  
Excellent service, I used the two stands the first day I had them.  They are very easy to use.  I am a new customer for Cheetah Stand and will use them whenever I need one of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items