Return to 7" Reflector and Barn Door Combo
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Allen from Staten Island, NY United States  
I'm sorry but I have not had the chance to use the product yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7" Re April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Munson from Ashburn, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reflector w/barn door March 22, 2019
Reviewer: kathleen colbourn from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
This is the perfect size for my needs.  It feels well built and the barn doors are very sturdy.  I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price and Great Product February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Ashley Photography from Cedar Park, TX United States  
Just put it together to try it out and love it.  It is made well and the price was so affordable.  I can't wait to use it with my cheetah lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Scott from Lawrenceville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Typical great service from Cheetahstand .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7" Reflector and Barn Door Combo May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Tsuno from Gardena, CA United States  
Quality is better than I expected, the reflector itself is nice and rigid material, and the barn door is heavy gauge material and the filters frames are also nice and thick material not something that will bend Easley.
It's hard to flaw something that is made this well at a very fair price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Man Hip Tan from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Handy combination August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westlake Village, CA United States  
You can do a LOT with this great combination of tools -- a reflector, barn doors, filters, and a grid. My only complaint (and I'm taking off a star for this) is that the clips on the barn doors were too tight to fit over the reflector. After moving them back a couple of millimeters with a needle-nose pliers, all is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Customer Service March 21, 2017
Reviewer: KPIX Photography from Cincinnati, OH United States  
There was an issue with my order, but no sooner than letting cheetahshtand know, Edward himself called me on the phone and made it right quickly.  Excellent customer service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items