Return to Cheetah 26" Quick Lantern
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nikolas Litsikas from BERKELEY, MO United States  
An another one added to my collection to enable me to up grade my photography.  Thanks much Mr. TANG for a very well and creative products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Lantern August 28, 2018
Reviewer: joe baldwin from Morrisville, PA United States  
I love this diffuser. I use it for headshots, it’s heavy duty build is no joke. People see my equipment and they know I’m getting down to business. I love the  durability and can use the lanterns even cast of light for overhead shots in my videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great modifier for real estate June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Lance from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Allows diffused light to fill a room for architectural or real estate photography. Also does a nice job for raising ambient light in portrait. Very well constructed and easy to set up.
Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Edward 🙌🏾🙌🏾 June 8, 2018
Reviewer: The Dog’s Side from pasadena  
First Edward is amazing and so helpful. I am doing a crazy adventure with some limitations and he took the time to listen and ask questions and ultimately get me exactly what I needed. Now when the product came. Omg this equipment is great. Thought out design, good quality and comes with all the stuff you need. You get the grid. You don’t have to play forbit like other brands and their grids aren’t even as well made. The quality of light is great. I’m so thankful for this company and their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Modifier for Location or Studio May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Vallentiny from Keller, TX United States  
Love the size, quick setup, and the way it lights up a scene.  Very versatile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the light it produces! May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Rowe from Magnolia, AR United States  
I’ve been intrigued by this modifier since I first saw it, and it did not disappoint.   It provides a very even light, much like an umbrella but much more portable and a lot easier to manage in wind.    

Very nice product as always, love my cheetahstand collection (that seems to keep growing by the month lol!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diggin' the lantern April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Voss from Lyons, CO United States  
I received it in 2 days (instead of the 5-7 estimated...thank you Cheetahstand!).
Pulled it out of the box, set it up, and used it at my kid's birthday party 1 hour later.
All the kids were like 'What is that thing?', but soon enough they were hamming it up.

Definitely a cool modifier with a slight learning curve, but I'm really liking it thus far. This thing will rock for architectural photography, which is where I'll probably use it most.

Great build quality, and dead simple to set up and use. Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah Quick Lantern March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Charity Beard from Lockport, LA United States  
Amazing light! I use it for my studio portraits. One light set-up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah lantern March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ernest Green from Sauk Village, IL United States  
I’m loving this lantern I’m greatful To Be introduce to this bye the Great keydrin Franklin @924photography

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful modifier March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Barcus from Kansas City, MO United States  
Well built and beautiful light. I can do more unique lighting with this unit versus a beauty dish. Every professional photographer should have one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items