Return to Cheetah QBox24 Professional with Speed Pro S Bracket
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuff and Tiny November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Caleb Hargraves from Harrison, TN United States  
For such a rugged made softbox, it sure does compact down into a very manageable package.
Almost too tough, I was afraid to compact it down at first.
It does it's job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Stephan Dupont from Sainte-Therese, QC Canada  
I really like this portable soft box. The proof, I just bought myself another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher from The Villages, FL United States  
Hard to beat for these features at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A pleasure to deal with February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Argun Tekant from Cupertino, CA United States  
Who, in this day and age, will call you for an online order in order to talk you out of the unnecessary item you think you needed. CheetahStand, that's who!

Ordering this bracket, I thought I also needed the Speed Ring Insert that went on the softbox. To my surprise, I got a call right away explaining to me that I didn't need that extra part I ordered.

In losing a sale on a small item, and saving me a few bucks, they gained a customer for life.

As for the bracket, after dealing with swivel umbrella holders all this time, it is a great alternative solution. Using this S bracket to hold your flash unit is much more secure and manageable as you are holding the unit by the body and not the flimsy hot shoe connector that will eventually break if a wind knocks your stand enough times.

As for the QBox, it is of significant quality. If you have been using cheap knock-offs, and  you are not feeling up to spending $$$$ for the big brand names, you should get the CheetahStand one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Q Box 30" February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Kuhlman from Seabrook, TX United States  
The design and functionality of this soft box is a perfect complement to my SB-910 Nikon flashes. When I go portable this will always be a part of my kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good quality February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Houston, Texas USA  
I've been using the Q box 24 and 16 for a few years. I have been pleased with them. I recently ordered a lower priced alternative off E bay and was completely dis satisified. The other product was 99% inferior. While it had a 24" opening it was much shallower front to rear and the inner diffuser mounting was terrible, the bracket was terrible. I'll stick with Q boxes any day of the week. In fact soon I'll be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality & extremely affordable! January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua St. Germain from Fairhaven, MA United States  
Sturdy, high quality design. Easily broken down and great for travel. Wonderful soft light and the added bonus of grid and mask invluded... All for a very affordable price! Highly recommended for anyone looking to get a lot of light versatility for a budget friendly price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Duke Smith from Saint Simons Island, GA United States  
I ordered the Balcar speed ring fr it and you also included at no charge the entire bracket too (aluminum bracket with rod holes drilled). My only concern is that the box doesn't fit tightly on the frame when I  am using my Paul Buff strobe and your Balcar ring. Hasn't fallen off, just a flimsy connection. I love the Cheetah Box however, very portable and easy to set up.

Cheetah Reply:

When you use the Balcar ring you need leave the buttom ring outside the box frame in order to keep in place .

Cheers!

Any ?? call me

Edward Tang
214.734.1198

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stand January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Saibal Ghosh from Circle Pines, MN United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Thompson from Campbell, CA United States  
Prompt and excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items