Return to Cheetah QBox24 Professional Speedlight Softbox
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah QBox24 November 1, 2018
Reviewer: S Morgan from Maryland United States  
Excellent design perfect for Professionals easy enough for beginners

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westlake Village, CA United States  
Good quality. The included grid and small travel case are big pluses. This is a really useful addition to a small lighting kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right for small space or speedlites June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Thomas from Philadelphia, PA  
Very comparible with the Impact Quickbox in that the box construction must be from the same plant based on the stiching. The QBox24 is about 2" deeper and about 2" narrower at the front (corner to corner) , however, the inside panels are the same size.
The QBox24 comes with an extra travel bag and pouch for plane travel - I will probably use the travel bag to carry other things so it is a big plus.  The Impact has a external pouch on the trangle carrier (good to hold the bracket) which the QBox24 lacks. Personnally I'd rather have the triangular bag with bracket pocket since I'm not likely to be flying anywhere with the QBox24.

Also, if this was packaged with a choice to ship with the Cheetah Speed Pro S Bracket I'd have gone for the S Bracket and paid a little more for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Donald McFarlin from Rocky Mount, NC United States  
Excellent product -no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Phelps from Haslett, MI United States  
Compact & versatile
Speedlight bracket could use 2 bolts/nuts to maintain orientation better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmie Tolliver from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Always heard great things about Cheetah products and now I know why. Also, fast and prompt shipping makes it a pleasure doing business with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Dmitriy Erlikh from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Soft box February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Nikolas Litsikas from Berkeley, MO United States  
I purchased this and the QBox 16. A great chooses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedlite Soft box February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Chomitz from Crofton, MD United States  
I could not pass up this 50% of deal. The quality of the materials is great the softbox is easy to assemble firm yet not heavy works well the Cheetah stand. The quality of light from a single speedlight is soft and even. I am very happy with my purchase, Their free shipping was quite fast for free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this February 9, 2018
Reviewer: jason wallace from Burleson, TX United States  
I am loving my Qbox24. It comes with a grid. Some companies charge as much for the grid as they o for the softbox. I love that cheetah stand includes it at no additional cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items