Return to Cheetah Stand C8 - 2 Pack with Carry Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stands! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Austin Paz from Staten Island, NY United States  
ive been looking for a high quality stand for a while and once i saw how these stands function, i was sold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C8 stands work as advertised May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Allen from IRVINE, CA United States  
Just received my two stands, and already find them to work perfectly as advertised. Easy to move around as a run and gun type stand. I bought these more for smaller lighting setups, vs large studio lights so I don’t have to use sand bags, and for easy moving abilities. Love the way you just pick them up and go to the next local...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love My Cheetah Stands! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Tallo from Hammond, LA United States  
My stands are light weight, and they are easy to use. I am petite, so I needed something light to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Woodfield from Whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality February 7, 2018
Reviewer: jenna russo from deer park, NY United States  
Amazing quality equipment. Love the portable lightstands they feel very high quality and will last forever. So happy with the quick rice bowl already tested the light and it’s amaizg! Also, I Really feel trusting of this company because they truly stand behind these products. I can’t wait to order more from them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Man Hip Tan from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Doru from Algonquin , IL United States  
I just used for one wedding. It looks pretty flimsy at first sight but it did hold pretty well my cheetah battery with flash.

Cheetah Reply:
C8 is for speed light and light weight use quick and easy.
C10 and C12 are stronger.

Regards.
CheetahStand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C8 Cheetah Stands June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Pawuk from Olmsted Falls, OH United States  
Great product, makes setting up lights much faster. Perfect for run and gun shooters but need a better look than the on camera lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Lizarraga from Glendale, CA United States  
I like the way the stands set up automatically so I don't have to waste time to loosen to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of cheetah stands April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Spatafora from Appleton, ME United States  
I am very pleased with the Cheetah Stands and am looking forward to using them this coming weekend on a location shoot. Delivery was prompt and quality of the stands meet all my expectations and will serve my needs very well. My only regret is that I did not discover these stands sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items