Return to Cheetah Stand C8
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great location stand! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Meyer from Wichita, KS United States  
Sturdy and well made eight foot stand. This is extremely easy to set up and move from location to location with very little fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent stand November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Coons from Normal, IL United States  
I was watching a class on Creative Live and the speaker was using this stand. As I had broken on of my stands this last summer I was in the market for a new one.

So I ordered a pair. These stands are very well made and very easy to move. So far I have only used them in the studio but will be taking them on a location shoot soon and I am very confident that they will be just what  I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 31, 2018
Reviewer: J. FERRELL from STATEN ISLAND N.Y. , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Erika Parker from New Orleans, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick stand June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jo Brown from Rochester, TX United States  
Absolutely amazing design. Good price. Prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheetah Stand C8 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
First-time Cheetah stand buyer.  What a great shopping experience.  Why would you buy a Cheetah Stand product from anyone other than directly from Cheetah Stand?  Great website, easy to order, fast shipping!  Used the stand last Monday and I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cannot say enough good things about C8cheetahstand April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Menachem Rothenberg from Baltimore, MD United States  
Thank you so much cheetahstand I love you guys I can say for a fact I love C8 stand I have been using it all the time and I love it so much  so strong incredible design matter fact to my opinion it's a genius design so like I said I love  the stand I would highly recommend it if you looking for a stand that one person can handle or an assistant very very handy I myself as a single shooter using it by myself and it's so convenient I don't have to really do anything it's like magic you pick it up and you're good to go cannot say enough good things about it thank you so much guys and yes I love cheetahstand company awesome awesome product take care my friend and keep the good products and good work all the best for now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Light stand! March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Lightner from Nottingham, MD United States  
These auto collapse stands make moving flashes in crowded receptions so convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing is Dope! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Frenzel from Oregon City, OR United States  
Seriously so easy to use, my 18m old thinks it is fun to use. Super happy with every aspect of this transaction and the equipment I received.

I've already told like 8 other photographers that this thing exists. Sent video's of my kid using it. Coolest light stand ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Supanik from Doral, FL United States  
I find the light stand to be very useful and well built.  Two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items