Return to Cheetah Stand C10 - 2 Pack with Carry Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Darryn Smith from Sandy Springs, GA United States  
I am very happy with my C-10 2 pack with carry bag. All of it is quality. I'm looking forward to years of using them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Sipes from Healdsburg, CA United States  
2 stands, PLUS the really great carry bag... so well thought out.

I've been using a pair of inexpensive stands purchased on Amazon... they were great for 2-3 uses then not so much. These Cheetah stands feel like I'll be using them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C 10 stands August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Jonason from West Hills, CA United States  
A bit more beef than the C 8, a lot more sturdy when using a 600 plus box. The carry case has also been improved. Sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C10 Stands and Bag July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Bachmann from Levittown, NY United States  
The stands are of highest quality and I'm very impressed with the bag.  Should stand up to location shooting no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2018
Reviewer: J. Alan from Kirkland, WA United States  
Every time I get a chance to order something  from Cheetah Stand, I get a rush of excitement (not to mention rushed receipt of the order)! It is delightful and with confidence that my ordered item will be warranted, of highest quality available at a super value! Ed’s instantaneous collapse-open light stands are location must-haves! Then, to bundle them in a carry-case that keeps adaptors, stands, umbrellas, etc. handy! It’s a fantastic system! It simplifies your life! Thanks Ed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Phelps from Haslett, MI United States  
Great value & fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Marie Lougheed from Alta Loma, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
C10 Cheetah Stands December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Glendora, CA United States  
Excellent service, I used the two stands the first day I had them.  They are very easy to use.  I am a new customer for Cheetah Stand and will use them whenever I need one of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Timing August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Azarela from Villa Park, IL United States  
I ordered my stands pretty last-minute expecting to not see them for a few weeks. They arrived a couple days later, a few hours before I was leaving for a wedding shoot. AMAZING TIMING! The stands are SO easy to use. Thank you, thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Cheetah Stand C10 with carrying bag January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Rachael Clark from Mandeville, LA United States  
Easy to order, quick shipping, great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items